coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

simon gor gor,u full time vegetarian ah?so holy!!!

recommend u this hotel i stayed last month in Bangkok..

citin Pratunam!they served vegetarain breakfast lor. :P

http://www.citinpratunam.com/

How is it huh?? My frd also recommend this hotel too

ya my office near hougang area mah go tampines only need abt 15 - 20 mins drive hahahaha

I want to go back also no time... even lunch also no time.. so sianz

How is it huh?? My frd also recommend this hotel too

I want to go back also no time... even lunch also no time.. so sianz

of cos le you worked so far leh hahaha to go and come back office in time wor

hehehe.. my lunch 2 hrs ley.. provided im free!

this hotel not bad la,quite new,most important got wireless to come to RT hor?

Free coffee and tea free flow in the hotel lobby.

Rain shower in the toilet :good:

shower foam smells very nice! :P

Try noy to book in their web site.

go to http://www.agoda.com to book.

Cheaper!!!

wah got wireless are.. good ley!!

Wei angel mei this is not the 1st time i post warzone pic le leh :curse: :curse:

Haha, izit? Alamak. Think I missed them. :P Ur blog now super fast moving with all the BKK trip planning/discussion woh. :D

aiya dun say you le lah you bo sim :(

anyway go page 32 the warzone pics is there :D

Wah lao.. How can I miss so many nice hacking pics? :( And yet I saw the icky xiao qiang's pic at the next page on the dae itself. Must be cuz that pic of xiao qiang made mi scare and dun dare come in ur blog much liao. :P

My side here.. lunch hour is 12 to 1 pm, 1 to 2 pm..

than ang mo style... ppl can go makan for 45 mins... thn sit around chit chat another 30mins

or come in at 9pm... than go downstairs makan....

than as long as i do my work... my boss can dun come n disturb me for days

btw, my 1 and only boss is station in bkk ..

than ang mo style... ppl can go makan for 45 mins... thn sit around chit chat another 30mins

wah so gd anyway my boss also dun come and disturb me lah hahahaha

eh you working as what ah ?

Wah lao.. How can I miss so many nice hacking pics? :( And yet I saw the icky xiao qiang's pic at the next page on the dae itself. Must be cuz that pic of xiao qiang made mi scare and dun dare come in ur blog much liao. :P

hahaha the xiao qiang cute mah anyway it's for char lah hehehehe :P

edit: anyway i remove the pic le :D

Edited by coffee_o

eh, i also wanna what kinda job is this.....got boss stay far far away ones, never ka-chow is the best!!!

hahaha the xiao qiang cute mah anyway it's for char lah hehehehe :P

Hehe, yeah I saw. But it was so scary to suddenli see a BIG xiao qiang staring at mi.. *shudders* Heng they dun come in that size~

eh if they comes in that size hor dun think baigon will work on them anymore hehehehehe :D

so i must stay different hotel with simon liao cos me carnivorous hahahaha :P

i will die without meat :(

dun think it's a food vegetarian hotel ba .... So u can still stay there :)

Wah ... if i am to go home during lunch , think i can take 1/2 day leave liao

they have 3 pc in the lobby .first come first serve basics..

u can sip coffee/tea and surf net for FREE!

I use my iphone to surf in the hotel room sometimes.

If u bring lappy,then u can surf in the room for Free too.

Not only that,the TUTU is free and bring u to nearby shopping center at 30 minutes interval! :D

Hotel is safe as the lift need the hotel room card to access. :good:

I never explore the gym center.simply no time!

Rondy , U got Iphone ? can teach me more abt this phone .... stuff like JB ... etc etc .... now my wife phone still empty empty

eh, i also wanna what kinda job is this.....got boss stay far far away ones, never ka-chow is the best!!!

But my Boss is sai ley.... when he ka-chow i really feel like dying

He say, if company want to transfer him back to sg, he will resign

but if i think if he want to come back.. either i request to go BKK or i resign!

im working as credit control lah.. endless of reports and debts to chase

Edited by charemme