coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Yoz Towkay,

Char reporting IN..

Taoyan..now i where got $$ to go holiday!

can book next yr apr - may de mah

early next yr i wont be able to make it also :(

Going Bangkok ....

eh my blog becomes a interest check thread to bangkok Wahahahaha :lol:

I see, cant go leh..wife think busy, then i need to monitor reno... lol...

char,u also very familiar with bkk ma,somemore can advice ppl go all the way to NANA and makan!wowlau!i also never been there!!!

$80 for the flight ticket very cheap and tempting la! :)

wahaha.. i give u nana address u go makan!!

I see, cant go leh..wife think busy, then i need to monitor reno... lol...

by then yr reno finish liao . Then time for styling and decor .... best to visit bangkok for home decor item :)

Want go together ?

so far the below interested ....

me and rachel (confirm)

kopi and wife (i anyhow sign up for them)

rondy (his 2nd house mah)

newnyew and hubby (same as kopi)

momo13 and wife (same as kopi )

hahahha

Have to see wife how first. Cuz she teaching her time not as flexible as mine.

Ok enough of food liao anyway i drop by my place just now during lunch time

took some pic using my hp so sorry for the blur pic but as you guys can see my 1st floor hacking is all done now left with 2nd floor nia :)

Main Door

4094063831_95e1c20183.jpg

Dining Area

4094063735_3e94bf0627.jpg

Living Area and blacony

4094824544_cd2e44faf1.jpg

My two 2nd floor toilet notice the wall in between ? Hacked liao hehehe :)

4094063797_621637836e.jpg