coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Ok enough of food liao anyway i drop by my place just now during lunch time

took some pic using my hp so sorry for the blur pic but as you guys can see my 1st floor hacking is all done now left with 2nd floor nia :)

Main Door

4094063831_95e1c20183.jpg

Dining Area

4094063735_3e94bf0627.jpg

Living Area and blacony

4094824544_cd2e44faf1.jpg

My two 2nd floor toilet notice the wall in between ? Hacked liao hehehe :)

4094063797_621637836e.jpg

good good .... Flickr ... I love flickr ... I can see ... hahahaha

Can ar .... yr thread photo i can see ... but... what's that ? fish ???

me vegetarian wor ... No meat no seafood :(

I meat eater dun have that many veggie photos ~~

One of the few veggies I eat~~~

036.jpg

wah bro your warzone pics. How long they take to hack your whole house?

eh think they started last wed or thur bah cannot hack on sat and sun so hmmm..... 4 - 5 days to hack till like that lah hahahaha

anyway jason did told me he will need 1 week to hack finish my whole house lah

kopi, u so fast go take picture n come back liao ar..

got car so good!!

ya my office near hougang area mah go tampines only need abt 15 - 20 mins drive hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o