coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

eh anyway ask you guys ah if i use mosaic to do feature wall for my shower hor will it be all the way to the ceiling ah ?

cos i was thinking the shower screen will be halfway nia then if i do mosaic all the way will it look funnie ? :unsure: :unsure:

how abt doing the sh0wer screen all the way? lol

ya bro thats what i mean eh feature wall in the shower screen but you see if i do that panel of wall only will it look funnie if i do it all the way to the ceiling cos the shower screen won't go all the way up mah

just get something to your head..the more u do=more cost! :P

Maybe u can do some design,don need all walls also mosiac lor.

ya bro i was thinking either do horizontally around the whole bathroom which personally i feel that the looks will last longer or just do the whole shower area walls lor but if i do the whole shower area walls hor, do ppl usually do all the wall to the ceiling or till the height of the shower screen only ah ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

eh it's already included in my initial quote mah :D

i heard some ppl said blue tinted window not good in FS. u'd better check with your FSM first.

ya bro i was thinking either do horizontally around the whole bathroom which personally i feel that the looks will last longer or just do the whole shower area walls lor but if i do the whole shower area walls hor, do ppl usually do all the wall to the ceiling or till the height of the shower screen only ah ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Think it should be ceiling height bah. Most pics I see also to ceiling height one. :)

i heard some ppl said blue tinted window not good in FS. u'd better check with your FSM first.

he did asked me and i told him abt the choices and he seems okie with it leh

he told me so long as the frame is not dark dark color is fine le :)

please consider the high maintenance also.

Sometimes looks good but then not practical.need alot of cleaning..

Mosiac=alot of gout line.when we shower and don clean the area often,it will form

algea-like stain in the gout line.. :bangwall:

Ya i know bro and i did warn my wife abt it liao and since the mbr toilet belongs to her, she will have to take care of it hahahaha :P

so it's her choice how she wanna do up the mbr toilet :)

Think it should be ceiling height bah. Most pics I see also to ceiling height one. :)

oh ok ok thanks angel long time din see you le leh :)

he did asked me and i told him abt the choices and he seems okie with it leh

he told me so long as the frame is not dark dark color is fine le :)

Since u have asked him then shuold be ok.