coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

i went courts yesterday.. saw a tv 1999 samsung series 6 plus 1 foc 22 LCD tv..

must wait for sitex to compare prices liao

that series 6 is led or lcd huh?

eh kopi,reno finally started ah!!

finally see kopi post up some reno picture...haha..

Yup yup hehehehe

aiya bro i went down on Sat mah so take pics lor hehehe :P

i went courts yesterday.. saw a tv 1999 samsung series 6 plus 1 foc 22 LCD tv..

must wait for sitex to compare prices liao

that series 6 is led or lcd huh?

Do take note that samsung series 6 got both LCD and LED model leh so i presume what Chip saw is the LCD TV based on that price :)

bro so you tried the cable ? how was it ?

using it to connect my htpc to the plasma and my ps3 .. no problems up till now compared to those monster ones which is paying 'monster' price .. using it for the past year or so, all my hdmi cables i got is less than $15 or $20.. thinking of whether to get another... lol...

side note: the link is without the wired mesh, i normally get those wired mesh types.. sorry for the wrong link..

Edited by momo13

using it to connect my htpc to the plasma and my ps3 .. no problems up till now compared to those monster ones which is paying 'monster' price .. using it for the past year or so, all my hdmi cables i got is less than $15 or $20.. thinking of whether to get another... lol...

side note: the link is without the wired mesh, i normally get those wired mesh types.. sorry for the wrong link..

Yes yes thats what i wanted to tell red_devil also do get one with wired mes protecting the wires hahahaha

then what about the LED promo u mentioned, that comes with free lcd?

Yes buy the 40" series 6 LED TV free 32" LCD TV but never ask them the model of the free LCD TV though

Yes yes thats what i wanted to tell red_devil also do get one with wired mes protecting the wires hahahaha

Yes buy the 40" series 6 LED TV free 32" LCD TV but never ask them the model of the free LCD TV though

har...wire mes is it like that? Got x pattern on the cable?

pa.92228.1.jpg

which shop is having the promo?

har...wire mes is it like that? Got x pattern on the cable?

pa.92228.1.jpg

Ya bro something like that some have the x pattern on the wire mesh some dun have lah but best is to get got wire mesh de :)

which shop is having the promo?

Char it's Goh Ah Bee Tel: 62888611 or *spam Tel: 64582531

go major stores and check the model number of the stuff you want (eg. Fridge, TVs, Washing machine...etc) then call them to check the price

i think it's COD so you only need to pay upon delivery :)

Anyway went shopping for sanitary ware today and below is the list of items we bought

3 x toilet bowl (2 one piece and 1 two piece) 3 different colors

3 x basin 3 different colors matching the toilet bowls

3 x basin taps

3 x bidet hand spray

2 x rain shower

1 x instant heater

1 x 25L joven storage heater

1 x kitchen tap

1 x kitchen sink comes with built in soap dispenser (Accessories: drain basket and chopping board)

Other than sanitary wares we bought our hob + hood + oven. Below is the one we bought:

Rinnai Hob RB-3SS(GB)

4083118070_0935652f5b.jpg

Rinnai Hood RH-katana

4083118088_f7ae07e223.jpg

Rinnai Oven RBO-7MRX

4083118040_2bd6d55485.jpg

Total damage: $4.7 K :(

:jawdrop: katana....

:dribble:

wah seh....i'm speechless....

how was shopping at summer? got nice nice discount?

i guess i'll be going down next weekend bah....

:thumbs up:

:jawdrop: katana....

:dribble:

wah seh....i'm speechless....

how was shopping at summer? got nice nice discount?

i guess i'll be going down next weekend bah....

:thumbs up:

ya lah wanted to tell you i gg down initially but i do not have your contact mah so bo pian if not hor actually i can give you a lift cos i went down from IMM leh

hmm.....i cannot say it's cheap or not cos i din check the sanitary stores in balestier but i find Ms Kee very sincere and friendly lor and very flexible to my request too (eg. the rainshower i bought but i do not like the handspray and like the handspray for another model, she immediately offered to swap for me :) )

Edited by coffee_o