coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

har...wire mes is it like that? Got x pattern on the cable?

pa.92228.1.jpg

yup thats the one.. i got a white wired mesh with gold connectors to compliment my white ps3 :) ... that is not bought from playasia but from another source.if not mistaken $12 for 3ft..

Thank Coffee-O and momo for your input on HDMI..heehee. At least it gave me a base idea on it.

Must search around for my LCD TV soon. Brand and price.. heehe...

yup thats the one.. i got a white wired mesh with gold connectors to compliment my white ps3 :) ... that is not bought from playasia but from another source.if not mistaken $12 for 3ft..

wah all got ps3 wor, maybe we should share our game list and prevent ourselves from buying duplicate games

then hor if we wants to play just borrow each other's games hahahahaha

Thank Coffee-O and momo for your input on HDMI..heehee. At least it gave me a base idea on it.

Must search around for my LCD TV soon. Brand and price.. heehe...

bro toshiba cheap and good and 3 yr warranty

imagine if you buy a toshiba 40" for $899 nia and even if it lasted for 3 yrs only you wont lugi also since :D

eh dun get me wrong i dun work for toshiba hor just find their LCD TV cheap and worthwhile nia hehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

bro toshiba cheap and good and 3 yr warranty

imagine if you buy a toshiba 40" for $899 nia and even if it lasted for 3 yrs only you wont lugi also since :D

eh dun get me wrong i dun work for toshiba hor just find their LCD TV cheap and worthwhile nia hehehe :P

heheee.. I know lah.... I am aiming for a toshiba 42" below 1k..haha... Don't know Everjoint or GAB can make it a not...scarleeeeee they ask me go and fly kite :P

just call and ask lor tell them the model number will do

they ok de cos i always call and ask also hahahahaha :P

toshiba good huh?? then i will keep a lookout..

i still prefer samsung ley.. dunno why when i go see TV...

I will stand there for a long time and compare the different brand...

the image i compare, still like samsung and sharp.. like i dun see those speckles in the image.

dunno is it my eyes playing tricks or the TV setting huh

just call and ask lor tell them the model number will do

they ok de cos i always call and ask also hahahahaha :P

haha... I just called.... err...more than 1k.....maybe must go down to negotiate. :P

heehee.

After my house is HO, I think I must make a trip down

why toshiba leh?

i stand and stare at the tvs hor, my eyes still prefer samsung and LG.

toshiba got tvs with USB? refresh rate got 3ms?

salemen tell me must have 3ms at least...the faster the better...

but since i study bio, the eye cannot see faster than 3ms, so no need too fast also.

Just 1 suggestion..

call GAB, everjoint and parasilk for their price..then after that go to Harvey roadshow and use the price to bargain with them..it works for my Sharp convection microwave.

for tv i also bought with HN, and pay $1 for extended warranty..

haha... I just called.... err...more than 1k.....maybe must go down to negotiate. :P

heehee.

After my house is HO, I think I must make a trip down

Oh is it ? then i guess wait for PC show then see how bah

why toshiba leh?

i stand and stare at the tvs hor, my eyes still prefer samsung and LG.

toshiba got tvs with USB? refresh rate got 3ms?

salemen tell me must have 3ms at least...the faster the better...

but since i study bio, the eye cannot see faster than 3ms, so no need too fast also.

eh i recommend toshiba cos i prefer jap brand nia (other than saumsung LED of cos :P ) and among all the jap brand toshiba is one of the cheapest and not bad quality le

anyway you guys might want to read this :D

Edited by coffee_o

Oh...ya..bro...u aiming for ASUS eeebox a not...I am aiming one to connect to the TV for watching streaming movie...hahaha..

ya getting one also but not so soon lah since just started reno nia hahahahaha :P

Just 1 suggestion..

call GAB, everjoint and parasilk for their price..then after that go to Harvey roadshow and use the price to bargain with them..it works for my Sharp convection microwave.

for tv i also bought with HN, and pay $1 for extended warranty..

Ya ya see if they can match or not

me not gd in bargaining so difficult for me always kena smoked by the salesman de hahahahaha :P

Do take note that samsung series 6 got both LCD and LED model leh so i presume what Chip saw is the LCD TV based on that price :)

ya.. it's LCD.. LED costs at least 3k..