coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

And the last pic is the remains of my 2nd floor toilet bowls at my dining area

4083055062_4c1f597006.jpg

that's all

Hopefully the rest of the hacking can be completed by next week so that i can look forward to the rest of the reno :D

Anyway went shopping for sanitary ware today and below is the list of items we bought

3 x toilet bowl (2 one piece and 1 two piece) 3 different colors

3 x basin 3 different colors matching the toilet bowls

3 x basin taps

3 x bidet hand spray

2 x rain shower

1 x instant heater

1 x 25L joven storage heater

1 x kitchen tap

1 x kitchen sink comes with built in soap dispenser (Accessories: drain basket and chopping board)

Other than sanitary wares we bought our hob + hood + oven. Below is the one we bought:

Rinnai Hob RB-3SS(GB)

4083118070_0935652f5b.jpg

Rinnai Hood RH-katana

4083118088_f7ae07e223.jpg

Rinnai Oven RBO-7MRX

4083118040_2bd6d55485.jpg

Total damage: $4.7 K :(

Edited by coffee_o

MBR toilet

4082295131_b11e199b2b.jpg

remains of my MBR bathtub now lying in the middle of my MBR hahahaha :D

4082295245_d53a90496e.jpg

wah bro your unwanted bathtub looks like the same model as ours now lolx.

And your pipes actually look cleaner during warzone period than 'peace time' previously O.O

kopi where did u shop today? rinnai katana ah...that one nice leh ...

nice but expensive .... I saw it at poh joo b4. Just the katana can buy my whole set liao ( I think more expensive then my hob + hood) .....

Sigh ... It's really good to be rich ..... start to hate rich man again ...

Edited by Supersimon27

wah bro your unwanted bathtub looks like the same model as ours now lolx.

And your pipes actually look cleaner during warzone period than 'peace time' previously O.O

Hahahaha is it ? eh i dunno leh hehehe :P

ya i also think so leh maybe it's cos of the mess the on the floor that makes the pipe look clean hahahaha

kopi where did u shop today? rinnai katana ah...that one nice leh ...

nice but expensive .... I saw it at poh joo b4. Just the katana can buy my whole set liao ( I think more expensive then my hob + hood) .....

Bro PMed you guys the reason le :D

Edited by coffee_o

yoz finally gt picture liao..

really ley, your toilet piping look less 'complicated' than the pre-reno stage hor

Wah dun like that say leh hehehe :P

talking abt pic hor, where is your b4 reno pic ah ? reno start liao but no b4 reno pic how to see the difference wor ? :curse:

I HATE rich ppl too!!! So envy of kopi!!! 8|

Bro PMed you guys the reason le :D

ha kopi ... at 1st i tot u pm wrong person when i saw yr pm .... ha

So u trying to explain to me that u r not rich ? ... hmmmmm sorry ..... cannot .... u still rich man in my heart :P

ha kopi ... at 1st i tot u pm wrong person when i saw yr pm .... ha

So u trying to explain to me that u r not rich ? ... hmmmmm sorry ..... cannot .... u still rich man in my heart :P

hahahaha i pm you and momo mah and i lazy to write the pm again so i just copy and paste lor hahahaha :P

anyway thats the reason i buy that lah not becos i got money to spare lah

and seriously me not rich lah else i would be staying in pte properties or condo liao :( :(

I HATE rich ppl too!!! So envy of kopi!!! 8|

wah char you beat me i throw this to you then you know :bleah: :bleah:

Edited by coffee_o

Wah dun like that say leh hehehe :P

talking abt pic hor, where is your b4 reno pic ah ? reno start liao but no b4 reno pic how to see the difference wor ? :curse:

On the way, still uploading to photobucket.

But very weird, some picture cannot upload, tell me got network error.. uploading failed