coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

no picture post your back side picture lah!!!!!!!! 8|

If not we ban from talking at your coffeeshop! :furious:

Wah bro dun like that tmr i go new house take pic then post ok ?

today my wife birthday so give me a chance hahahaha :P

Kopi, someone selling 40" Samsung LED tv!! Mai tu liao!

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=25336

My friend bought samsung 37" Led series 7 at the last recent IT show, paid $2330 for it. Then Harvey was selling at the same $100 cheaper

aiyo!u are talking in malaysia lei!!!everything also bolei de lah!haha..

I drive malaysia car in malaysia thou i don have my license converted! ;)

wahahhaha, everything bolei but i Tah bolei mah even thou i got a few lessons liao

seriously hor.. even if i got license, i dun dare to drive in JB :help:

Kopi...

Started Reno liao ah...at last.

yalah...so long also never post photo of course everyone come in 捧场 not happy lah...hahaha...

Must be like my post...photo many many... :P

Wait for SITEX la, end of this month! http://www.sitex.com.sg/

My friend bought samsung 37" Led series 7 at the last recent IT show, paid $2330 for it. Then Harvey was selling at the same $100 cheaper

wahahhaha, everything bolei but i Tah bolei mah even thou i got a few lessons liao

seriously hor.. even if i got license, i dun dare to drive in JB :help:

The price is attractive cos 40" for 2k plus nia but since my house will only be ready by next yr i decided to get it when my house is done le. Moreover electronic stuff hor the price keeps dropping de so think better dun rush to buy :D

not only you i also dun dare to drive in m'sia hahahahaha :P

Kopi...

Started Reno liao ah...at last.

yalah...so long also never post photo of course everyone come in 捧场 not happy lah...hahaha...

Must be like my post...photo many many... :P

ya lah bro i will try my best to post many photos le stay tune ok hehehehe :D

anyway last night went to asia excel and ask about sanitary wares and hob + hoob and total was quote abt 5k plus :jawdrop: din expect this kind of stuff so ex leh :(

aiya be patient now just starting nia

good thing must wait ya know hahahaha :P

We oleli waited until ur tblog 32 pages liao leh. :P Still gota wait more arh? :(

Ok ok paiseh paiseh :P

anyway just went to my house to take a look in the afternoon today

this is the warzone pic that i took

Staircase railing partly removed and the storeroom below the stair also gone

4083053970_561c35548b.jpg

4082294185_fc271e962c.jpg