coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wah char you beat me i throw this to you then you know :bleah: :bleah:

4083282642_6be828a0a7.jpg

wah KNSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Ni xia dao wo le!!!

This xiao qiang sibei BIG lor, pop up at my screen!!

8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8|:horse: :horse: 8|

wah KNSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Ni xia dao wo le!!!

This xiao qiang sibei BIG lor, pop up at my screen!!

8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8| 8|:horse: :horse: 8|

Wahahahaha cute hor ?

eh remember that time i told you my new house also have now i cant see any le leh think cover in the debris le

Wahahahaha

Wahahahaha cute hor ?

eh remember that time i told you my new house also have now i cant see any le leh think cover in the debris le

Wahahahaha

Cute your head lor..

u wan, i ask my ah lao to collect some Cutie and i send to you house , ai mai!

u think xiao qiang so stupid meh..

I think they also packing up and moving out when your hacking start

maybe they also emergency evacuation now

Cute your head lor..

u wan, i ask my ah lao to collect some Cutie and i send to you house , ai mai!

u think xiao qiang so stupid meh..

I think they also packing up and moving out when your hacking start

maybe they also emergency evacuation now

aiya i say the pic cute only mah me also dun like the real thing hahahaha :P

ya i think they emergency evac to my neighbours place le hahahaha :P

ya lah bro i will try my best to post many photos le stay tune ok hehehehe :D

anyway last night went to asia excel and ask about sanitary wares and hob + hoob and total was quote abt 5k plus :jawdrop: din expect this kind of stuff so ex leh :(

Here back abit there buy a bit then you total up hor... :jawdrop:

Today, just 1 hour plus in Philips warehouse sale spend also 1k...never expect to buy some the things...

Did you keep records of what you spend on? If not must start to record down liao...

aiya i say the pic cute only mah me also dun like the real thing hahahaha :P

ya i think they emergency evac to my neighbours place le hahahaha :P

maybe evac to base camp, back down rubbish chute..

haha even really evac to ur neighbours hor..

abit scary right.... imagine, xiao qiang n ants.. in large gang

Today, just 1 hour plus in Philips warehouse sale spend also 1k...never expect to buy some the things...

Did you keep records of what you spend on? If not must start to record down liao...

yeah really quite scary to see all the sums add up hor

I got do budgeting before i make any purchase..n usually will stick to it.

then keep all the receipts n always tally up all the payment to be made.

constant reminder to myself!

eh my finance minister aka my wife is keeping tab not me hahahaha :P

i think i rather not see the record :(

maybe evac to base camp, back down rubbish chute..

haha even really evac to ur neighbours hor..

abit scary right.... imagine, xiao qiang n ants.. in large gang

ya man scary just hope they dun move back to my house after my reno :(

yeah really quite scary to see all the sums add up hor

I got do budgeting before i make any purchase..n usually will stick to it.

then keep all the receipts n always tally up all the payment to be made.

constant reminder to myself!

ya i know but if those items is a must buy hor then bo pian le

usually what i did is if i bought some items lower than my budget, i will usually willing to spend more on some other stuff which might be more costly but something i liked more lor

wah so good ley, towkay neo got a huge BUDGET!

my pre-reno pictures are up liao..

hehe, anyhow take de whn we just took over the hse last time

ya man scary just hope they dun move back to my house after my reno :(

ya i know but if those items is a must buy hor then bo pian le

usually what i did is if i bought some items lower than my budget, i will usually willing to spend more on some other stuff which might be more costly but something i liked more lor

eeks.. better not move back lor.. imagine u packing to move back in the house

xiao qiang also preparing to move back in..

Let me go check out all the xiao qiang repellent in the market!!

So far u already buy most except for electronic stuffs right

tell u hor, i regret not getting the storage heater... tot buy instant heater can save more $$

My next house, i decided get a storage heater

eeks.. better not move back lor.. imagine u packing to move back in the house

xiao qiang also preparing to move back in..

Let me go check out all the xiao qiang repellent in the market!!

So far u already buy most except for electronic stuffs right

tell u hor, i regret not getting the storage heater... tot buy instant heater can save more $$

My next house, i decided get a storage heater

ya man let me know of your research of your pest control solution leh i think i also need preventive measures when i moved in hahahaha

ya bought most of my stuff except electronice stuff le

anyway who told you storage heater more ex wor ? in fact i saw some instant heater more ex than my storage heater leh moreover you need to get two to be used for both toilets leh

ya man let me know of your research of your pest control solution leh i think i also need preventive measures when i moved in hahahaha

ya bought most of my stuff except electronice stuff le

anyway who told you storage heater more ex wor ? in fact i saw some instant heater more ex than my storage heater leh moreover you need to get two to be used for both toilets leh

but piping cost X 2 wor bro .....

oh ya ... forgot ... u rich :P :P :P ....p hahhahaah

me going to kon zzzz soon wor

Edited by Supersimon27

but piping cost X 2 wor bro .....

oh ya ... forgot ... u rich :P :P :P ....p hahhahaah

me going to kon zzzz soon wor

aiya bro dun like that say me leh *taoyan* :P

eh actually i forgot abt that leh hahahaha :P

anyway if new HDB flat hor then gd to have storage heater since hot and cold piping all done up by HDB le :)

moreover i die die have to get storage heater de cos i have rain shower so bo pian :(

in fact last time i hate storage heater too cos i do not like to see the stupid tank in my toilet or kitchen leh hahahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Oh I bought my bed and sofa today at IMM

Sofa

sofawi.jpg

Color will be dark brown leather with cream stitches

(Thinking of changing to black leather and white stitches instead as my coffee table is black leather, what do you guys think ? )

Hi Coffee,

I bought a similar sofa to yours today..Saw it too at Mr Decor IMM somewhere in April.

But got mine from Ack & Smith at IFC for $2.6k.. Now im worried coz just read up some

c***py reviews rgdg them on misrepresentation on their Simmons mattresses, which i bought at the same time..

Now i feel like robert for getting the mattress on impulse. Had planned to get the Backcare series but ended up with the

Platinum which like got no info on their website. Sianz... :furious:

Warned myself of Mr Decor but landed in another potential deep hole via Ack & Smith... :help:

My carrot head on chopping board ler... :(

other then that, looking forward to my slide out sofa too! Yeah! :yamseng: