coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

dun think it's a food vegetarian hotel ba .... So u can still stay there :)

Wah ... if i am to go home during lunch , think i can take 1/2 day leave liao

Rondy , U got Iphone ? can teach me more abt this phone .... stuff like JB ... etc etc .... now my wife phone still empty empty

Eh bro where is your office ?

anyway go google abt iphone JB, got youtube video teaching you also quite straightforward

if you iphone dun JB hor, very under untilised leh :(

Hehe, yeah I saw. But it was so scary to suddenli see a BIG xiao qiang staring at mi.. *shudders* Heng they dun come in that size~

aiyo, that XQ so HUGE... that time i was drinking water... when the page is loading

nearly spit onto my laptop when the picture load up...

But my Boss is sai ley.... when he ka-chow i really feel like dying

He say, if company want to transfer him back to sg, he will resign

but if i think if he want to come back.. either i request to go BKK or i resign!

im working as credit control lah.. endless of reports and debts to chase

Wah char worked as licensed ah long ah ? :o :o

:rofl: :rofl:

aiyo, that XQ so HUGE... that time i was drinking water... when the page is loading

nearly spit onto my laptop when the picture load up...

hahahaha ok ok i removed that pic le now left with the one you quote left nia hahahaha :P

Wah char worked as licensed ah long ah ? :o :o

:rofl: :rofl:

Yah lah i like to be Ah Long ley

my previous job, chase for credit card debt ley in Diners haha

Yah lah i like to be Ah Long ley

my previous job, chase for credit card debt ley in Diners haha

hey my army buddies used to work in diners IT department leh hahahahaha

Diners office is it near the furniture Mall.... near park royal hotel there?

I am always curious of the jewellery shop below....

Yup... its just right above the jewellery shop

but now i heard some of the dept have move to the hotel

The jewellery shop is to shop china ppl de lah

only service tour grp

Yup... its just right above the jewellery shop

but now i heard some of the dept have move to the hotel

The jewellery shop is to shop china ppl de lah

only service tour grp

hmm..icicic.. I always pass by there...see the crowds..... :unsure:

Just like we go for group tour package, they only bring us to certain shops...claiming, wholesale price.

oh the IT dept hor, n the finance share 1 office de

the office very lok kok de..

orh, so char is a legal da er long .....

like that good also, know how to make pple pay up...or else.......!!!

:fire: :fire: :fire:

Anyone manage to book the cheap air ticket eventually?!

All seems very much committed eh..

Kopi!I hope by the time this t-blog reach 100 pages your reno done liao. :D

Ya me too leh hahahahaha

talk abt roaches, food, tour, electronics....and what else ? :unsure:

Anyone manage to book the cheap air ticket eventually?!

All seems very much committed eh..

Kopi!I hope by the time this t-blog reach 100 pages your reno done liao. :D

no one confirm anything .... sianz .....

by page 50 we should see tile le ba ...

page 75 kitchen should be up ....

page 100 hopefully everything done ... ha

no one confirm anything .... sianz .....

by page 50 we should see tile le ba ...

page 75 kitchen should be up ....

page 100 hopefully everything done ... ha

Aiya forgot to ask my wife last night

Simon so you confirm gg meh ? book when de too early i also cannot wor