jthk18

Jm's Habitat

hey SIMON~~~ May i know which Cellini is the biggest outlet? hahaha

not sure wor ... but i guess loyang ba . since it's their HQ.

I only been to IFC and furniture mall cellini b4

eh loyang have meh ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

got. maybe can call to check ?

Cellini Home Gallery

53 Loyang Drive

Singapore 508957

Tel : +65 6545 8182

9 Penang Rd #03-03

Park Mall

Singapore 238459

Tel : +65 6837 2208

Eunos Technolink

1 Kaki Bukit Rd

#01-12/13

Singapore 415937

Tel : +65 6744 2383

Tradehub 21, 8 Boon Lay Way

#01-04/05

Singapore 609964

Tel : +65 6316 4048

International Furniture Centre

62 Sungei Kadut Loop

#01-17/19

Tel : +65 63670225

Furniture Mall

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Furniture Mall, The Plaza

Singapore 199594

Tel : +65 62977922

THE BED GALLERY

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Singapore 199594

Tel : +65 6296 9140

Cellini Home Gallery

53 Loyang Drive

Singapore 508957

9 Penang Rd #03-03

Park Mall

Singapore 238459

Eunos Technolink

1 Kaki Bukit Rd

#01-12/13

Singapore 415937

#01-04/05

Singapore 609964

62 Sungei Kadut Loop

#01-17/19

Furniture Mall

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Singapore 199594

THE BED GALLERY

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Singapore 199594

Wah i din know they got so many outlets wor hahahaha

okie okie will call and ask then :D

the reason why i like this fridge cos the ice dispenser no need to connect tap de auto refill de

also i like it cos the ice dispenser can dispense crushed ice also hahahahaha :D

dun have water pipe connect to your fridge then how it refill automatically? :unsure:

ya la pay high cov might as well save the money to reno the place hahahaha :P

but of cos if location you like than bo pian lah i guess it's fated lah hahahaha

ya lor... if u pay high COV can bring u luck. 1 time toto can get everything back liao. hahaha..

Cellini Home Gallery

53 Loyang Drive

Singapore 508957

9 Penang Rd #03-03

Park Mall

Singapore 238459

Eunos Technolink

1 Kaki Bukit Rd

#01-12/13

Singapore 415937

#01-04/05

Singapore 609964

62 Sungei Kadut Loop

#01-17/19

Furniture Mall

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Singapore 199594

THE BED GALLERY

7500D Beach Road #02-17

Singapore 199594

i wonder this list is updated. I saw this add their website. i called the one at kaki bukit n the number no longer in use. the reason is call them is becos 1 kaki bukit is Enterprise One instead of Eunos Technolink. just wan to clarify with them they r at Eunos technolink or Enterprise one.

If free this 2 days, may visit loyang outlet. :)

dun have water pipe connect to your fridge then how it refill automatically? :unsure:

oh you have to refill yourself lor hahahaha but i like it cos at least i will not have restriction on where to put and worry abt laying pipes mah :D

ya.. laying pipe also headache. Now i'm headache where to install my A/C and wall fan. i'm worry if i shift my cabinet in future will block the A/C or wall fan. :P must plan properly

oh me want to shift my cabinet also cannot leh since i custom made most of the stuff :P

the aircon is always a headache mah especially the stupid trunking was thinking of how to lay my aircon trunking last night haiz :(

oh me want to shift my cabinet also cannot leh since i custom made most of the stuff :P

the aircon is always a headache mah especially the stupid trunking was thinking of how to lay my aircon trunking last night haiz :(

yeah.. ugly n troublesome. so how? have any idea where to put ur A/C n how to lay the trunking? have u ever considering to hide them? hehe

Went to Courts Megastore last night, saw a coffee table with 2 stools, quite nice. Offer price @ $599 whole set

4088672821_7dc0147815_m.jpg

jthk18 i think i saw quite a few design tt have stools underneath the coffee table @ s&c, u might want to check them out there and its cheaper too, $380 if i m not wrong.

Edited by dianawee