Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

huh you mean you and simon cannot see the pic in office ah ? :unsure:

Yeah I cannot view Mickey's picture.. same for Rondy de

so always missed out lotsa of pictures

I can't view rondy too ....

and I can't view yr photo too .... cos yr thread too long .... I always get lost wor .... U no link some more

U can't view too meh ?

Just for you Simon ;)

CrystalLight2.jpg

Mickey, hope you don't mind, too nice liao, must share :P

Edited by dmay

wow wow wow ......

thanks alot Dmay .....

Keke, this is just one of the many nice pix.... the rest you go home and view lah :P

KK .... maybe kopi can also help me convert 1 .... then newnyew 1 .... then etc etc then I can view all liao ... phahaha

Oh okie then guess have to go home then can view le bah since company do not allow :P

Mickey,

I went up to my new place today... Infact, I plaster the whole house, walls and ceilings...

Plastering was done way weeks ago, but I guess not a good job done thus not obvious then, cos no lights install yet so cant see clearly.

Last wk, after the ups of L-boxed and False ceiling, the only 'obvious' Plastered ceiling is the Living rm and Kitchen ceiling.

My Living rm cove lights n PLC lights were switched on today, ID came and shaked his head, told me the uglyness of the Plastered ceiling... I went up and saw, it was aweful!!! Cos with lights on, it showed the 'lumpy lumpy' parts...

My kitchen ceiling now with lights on, also abit 'lumpy' but minor, as compared to Living rm.

ID will get the worker to come and touch up on Sat.

Now I know, the 'lumpy' of ceiling is so very obvious after lights on.

yah its like that. thats why i go my id to touch up all again and repaint again

Na, my mickey mouse with shadow! Muahaha. - Also half done. Hee.

DSCF2871.jpg

you know what you can do? you can get the same pic cut out from a door and place a tempered glass in the hole. then your door will look like disneyland. not for main door of course...more for internal doors.

LV