Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

mickey, i'm so in love with your house now.....everything about it i like....makes me very happy just looking at pictures...can't imagine if i'm there *hint hint* don't think i would bear to leave.....

pj , Reno again and copy his house to yr place lor. Like that u dun need to go out anymore le . Ha . Kidding ar

Thanks Preciousjam! Thanks for the compliment. I believe no place beats our very own home. :). Hee.

And finally, swarovski lights! - still half done, ceiling not painted, etc.

But lights is up! :D

Taken by wifey during the day. In case you are wondering, we use a round light ropes instead of T-5/8 for our round ceiling. If u notice in shopping malls when they use T-5 for round/circular ceiling, there is a break of light between 2 T-5/8 tubes. Hmm, the light is not continuous. Know what I mean? We don't want that lor. Hee.

Direct view

CrystalLight3.jpg

OMG! :dribble: SWEE! SWEET!

Morning SGBuzz. Happy New Yr!

Actually, I think it looks better in pic. :)

Yesterday had a discussion with ID, was told one of his potential client copied the swarovski lights pic from the blog. Hee. Guess many really like the swarov@lite.

Oh, regarding our feature walls for both our living halls, the design has been confirmed!

And if the price is right (hopefully), I will post the drawings up! Hee.

On a side note, we had many discussions with Loyd throughout our reno and every discussion is a few hrs. It is always nice to chat to him on designs and many other stuffs. :D.

Mickey,

Just saw fm Angel blog that u just bot yr oven fm Mayer.

For those that pple who just the oven, we have 2 baking lessons free fm Mayer.

Check the website and register, some lessons are fully booked liao. :)

Mickey,

Just saw fm Angel blog that u just bot yr oven fm Mayer.

For those that pple who just the oven, we have 2 baking lessons free fm Mayer.

Check the website and register, some lessons are fully booked liao. :)

We bought the oven from Mayer last Sept. Wifey was looking at the cooking schedule previously. Don't know whether she registered or not. U registered urs?

mickey,now then i see your reno pictures...haha...

I think my gift for you suit u best lah! :D

Yup, waiting for your housewarming gift! :D

Is my house 'too loud'?

What if I tell u we will paint the front door gold or what. Muahaha.

We bought the oven from Mayer last Sept. Wifey was looking at the cooking schedule previously. Don't know whether she registered or not. U registered urs?

Yes, I have registered for the 2 classes 2 wks ago.

Have to cross my fingers n toes that I will be in SIN on those dates.

Yes, I have registered for the 2 classes 2 wks ago.

Have to cross my fingers n toes that I will be in SIN on those dates.

Their cooking lessons look interesting whenever I walk pass the Mayer showroom in Jurong Point. Hee.