charemme

Transformation In Progress

ya lor cos she paying rental leh so cannot delay

moreover her owner already sold the flat le so also cannot let her stay long de

max, the owner can let me stay until end Jan 2010... if i continue rent until Jan 2010

than he sibei happy lor!!!

but i dun wan to make him happy ley :horse::horse:

max, the owner can let me stay until end Jan 2010... if i continue rent until Jan 2010

than he sibei happy lor!!!

but i dun wan to make him happy ley :horse::horse:

ya thats the thing lor so must make it clear to your ID lor else she will have to pay for your rental le hahahahaha :P

she knows im on rental.. so way before my reno start, she give me the schedule liao

she keep telling me.. max will be 8wks..

but on her schedule, she will try to schedule for 6wks..

hahaha, if she delay, i no place to stay.. i move in to her place lor

she will faint...

she knows im on rental.. so way before my reno start, she give me the schedule liao

she keep telling me.. max will be 8wks..

but on her schedule, she will try to schedule for 6wks..

hahaha, if she delay, i no place to stay.. i move in to her place lor

she will faint...

wah so you will moved in to her place with your xiao qiang ah ? :o :o

:rofl: :rofl:

no way.... its either me, hubby and my 2 dogs or all the xiao qiang i can find..

cannot Co-exist!

Just last night got dead bb xiao qiang in the kitchen.. i supposed to go in the kitchen to boil water for cup noodles

than i saw dead bb XQ, so i chicken out liao.. even thou my hubby say he clear the corpse..

than who knows.. when he promised say no more XQ n he wan to clear the corpse..

behind his feet got another live BB... crawling towards him..

Wah piang... I dash back to my room lor..

i forseen hor for the whole 6-8 wks in the whole, i will never step into the kitchen again

no way.... its either me, hubby and my 2 dogs or all the xiao qiang i can find..

cannot Co-exist!

Just last night got dead bb xiao qiang in the kitchen.. i supposed to go in the kitchen to boil water for cup noodles

than i saw dead bb XQ, so i chicken out liao.. even thou my hubby say he clear the corpse..

than who knows.. when he promised say no more XQ n he wan to clear the corpse..

behind his feet got another live BB... crawling towards him..

Wah piang... I dash back to my room lor..

i forseen hor for the whole 6-8 wks in the whole, i will never step into the kitchen again

Wahahahahaha wah lao so your dogs got go bite the xiao qiang or not ?

NO! hehe.. i already taken preventive measures.

i use playpen to chair to block the kitchen entrance... they dunno how to go in!!!

i so scare they go play with xiao qiang than come n kiss me... er xin ley

i use playpen to chair to block the kitchen entrance... they dunno how to go in!!!

hahahahaha you will nvr know :P

your playpen can block XQ or not... XQ can come out to find your dogs n play with them le. :P

eeks.. cannot :jawdrop::bangwall: :bangwall:

later i will line the entrance with 'ba jiao' so XQ will not leave the area!!

Hehe, last time my dog used to catch XQ for me. Kinda miss him, cuz now it's with my mom. :P

Morning People..

Aiyo, you all no need sleep de ar? So early wake up to discuss XQ liao ar!

Angel, why your dog with you mom, you dun wan to bring him home ar?

Kopi, Im still thinking about the nespresso!!!!