charemme

Transformation In Progress

sounds complicated..

but thanks for the tips on the soaking... I tot must soak it to absorb the kopi instead of quick dip

I also can break the fingers and form a base right if im using small individual glass..

I cant figure out how to remove it from the tin, if i should buy 1

hi there

the reason why quick soak is becos the 'lady finger' absorption rate is very fast and the mixture of cream and cheese is not easily permeable and therefore if the 'lady finger' if soak too longer, that layer will get very 'wet' and the taste won't be nice...too soft..

ok i forget about 'soft peak' mean beating the cream till it's soft... (when you scope it up with a spoon..can still fall off easily from the spoon)..to much beating will made it hard..very stiff...(meaning when very difficult to fall off from the spoon). hope that help you..

wow so there will be many wall decal in your house....you can try this web site ..they have some interesting one too..

http://www.stickon.com.sg/shop/ and http://www.modishop.com/shop/index.php and http://www.lush-affairs.com

hope that is useful to you..

gorilla

hehe.... manage to google for it liao.

Saw some from decorette also not bad... spend $$ again

Hahahaha, scarly u keep buying and all of ur walls will have some sort of decals. :P

hi there

the reason why quick soak is becos the 'lady finger' absorption rate is very fast and the mixture of cream and cheese is not easily permeable and therefore if the 'lady finger' if soak too longer, that layer will get very 'wet' and the taste won't be nice...too soft..

ok i forget about 'soft peak' mean beating the cream till it's soft... (when you scope it up with a spoon..can still fall off easily from the spoon)..to much beating will made it hard..very stiff...(meaning when very difficult to fall off from the spoon). hope that help you..

wow so there will be many wall decal in your house....you can try this web site ..they have some interesting one too..

http://www.stickon.com.sg/shop/ and http://www.modishop.com/shop/index.php and http://www.lush-affairs.com

hope that is useful to you..

gorilla

Hahahaha, scarly u keep buying and all of ur walls will have some sort of decals. :P

I can only stick 2.... okay maybe max 3!!!

getting so xin dong with all the decals!!!

cannot buy so much.. my hubby later nag nag nag

I can only stick 2.... okay maybe max 3!!!

getting so xin dong with all the decals!!!

cannot buy so much.. my hubby later nag nag nag

Hee~ I know that feeling. My hb also limit me to afew walls only. hehehe, but all those decals are so tempting hor?

yah... and heng its pricey.. the price is deterring us to purchase more!

hUH?!?ONE BIRD $10!?

so expensive ah?!

BTW,my house got one real bird,wonder anyone interested?!

looks like parrot,but smaller size.

yellow and white colour with cage. :unsure:

RONDY!!!! You giving away dog than now bird ar????

post picture here ley.. so ppl can view.

I ask my PAPA

wowlau eh!!!!what is your brain capacity ah?!

so powerful one..still remember i give away doggie before...

untitled-1.jpg

Wah lao bro this doggie so cute and you gave it away ? :o :o

not this one lah,i give away one is another one lah,haha

Orr chey i thought you so bo sim hahahaha

anyway Char when can i go molest your curtain ah ?

i bringing my baby to vivo for grooming, then after that i might drop by my place leh :D

Wah :o :o you must have charge alot from the CC hahahahaha

i nvr get anything from them de leh other than asking me to pay for subscription fees 8|

but of cos will waive after calling them lah hahahaha :P

wedding fees, charge a lot, so many free gifts :D

Opps, haben seent the 0.7% admin fee charge yet.. im so crazy on the points liao

why u got camera de, how to get?

that time hsbc had promotion for spending $2k or 3k and you send in the sms, first 250 get free camera, wedding fees easily charge 2k/3k already

Wao~ That's alot of stuff. Looks like u charge alot to the cards. :)

ya, wedding fees must charge to get freebies :D

i bringing my baby to vivo for grooming, then after that i might drop by my place leh :D

coffee brother, she said will post pics first lor. still waiting. hehehe.

aiyah... he bo sim already lah... throw the dog away!!

Hey, my curtains out of stock.. so coming only next Sat 19/12..

U going grooming this week meh???