fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

hi fifteenmay

like to check with u if the fan is blowing for the 3D heat mode?

bought same oven as u but have not complete reno yet

Edited by funnyloh

hi fifteenmay

like to check with u if the fan is blowing for the 3D heat mode?

bought same oven as u but have not complete reno yet

Hi Funnyloh, not too sure if i understand your question.. are u asking about my fan or oven? :P

Hi there, sorry for confusion. :D

Its regarding ur oven, when operating in '3D hot air' mode, does the fan in the oven spin?

Edited by funnyloh

Ya after I put up my tree then got Xmas mood :)

fifteenmay do you on your lights thru out the day?

my house dun hav space for a christmas tree!!

thought of getting a small one but i scare later my "maid" bump into it and make it fall... hahhaa

fifteenmay do you on your lights thru out the day?

my house dun hav space for a christmas tree!!

thought of getting a small one but i scare later my "maid" bump into it and make it fall... hahhaa

No lah. waster electricity like that.

only on at night when i feel christmassy or when got special occasion.

No space?

near your sofa no space??

Oh ya, your " maid" !hahahaha.. i also want that " maid" :P

may may

check with you....

your hood, izzit good?

coz i wanna buy a fujioh hob... but comtemplating between a techno hood or a fujioh hood for package price

then i wanna ask more abt your bosch oven...

when u using normal 1) top & bottom heat and 2) bottom heat, can we use with fan?

coz the description in the website not very clear

may may

check with you....

your hood, izzit good?

coz i wanna buy a fujioh hob... but comtemplating between a techno hood or a fujioh hood for package price

then i wanna ask more abt your bosch oven...

when u using normal 1) top & bottom heat and 2) bottom heat, can we use with fan?

coz the description in the website not very clear

Hey! Do you cook often? The salesman recommend this hood to me and i also read alot of good reviews on renotalk.

One bad thing is that its quite big and weird sized and take up alot of space. if you dun cook too often, can buy a streamline one.

That is my only regret in getting the hood.

as for the oven, i din really read the instruction manual, but you can switch on the fan with both top and bottom.i m not too sure though, check with the salesman before buying

fx900 not slimline meh?

Nope.

i take pice for you.

As you can see the hood sticks out from my cupboard,quite alot somemore. so i keep bumping my head when i am trying to use the inner burner.

P1000561.jpg

Talking about hood. Actually hor, dono how effective they are.

I do turn them on while cooking but dont actually feel a great impact.

Maybe I should try 1 month without using the hood :blink:

Oh ya and ... Argh! That bird is more frequently sqawking day and night !

I hear 2 tones of Sqawking lately hope the owner had not added another one.

Why can't the owner have a singing bird instead ...

Talking about hood. Actually hor, dono how effective they are.

I do turn them on while cooking but dont actually feel a great impact.

Maybe I should try 1 month without using the hood :blink:

Oh ya and ... Argh! That bird is more frequently sqawking day and night !

I hear 2 tones of Sqawking lately hope the owner had not added another one.

Why can't the owner have a singing bird instead ...

Yes!! now got 2 kinds... last nite, one sounded like someone being murdered.

Is it around your floor flamedav?

Yes!! now got 2 kinds... last nite, one sounded like someone being murdered.

Is it around your floor flamedav?

Not sure which floor it's coming from. Cant zoom in properly cos it's too loud.

I can even hear it even from gound floor.