fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

15may, wow your cookies looks yummy!

did i tell u i am actually niv from sk.com?

haha

i bake often too and finally i got my dream kitchenaid mixer as my anniv gift from hubb at mayers sale

i like the red one but not at the sale leh.. so i he bot me the purple one

i saw yours is a green one...

i hvt open ceremony yet... so heavy... so tot move in to fv then use keke

can u guys tell me, your living room with windows open, windy or not? i comtemplating dunno to install aircon in living room or not leh... i keep tell myself since mine face mscp and high floor... should be windy

btw, got xmas gathering dun forget me hor.. haha

i hope to shift in b4 cny and spend my cny at my new home.. but looking at it... hvt take key leh... sianz

Niv, mine is also high floor but depend on season, there might be no wind... for us we would rather do it rather then in the end having a warm living room. :)

15may, wow your cookies looks yummy!

did i tell u i am actually niv from sk.com?

haha

i bake often too and finally i got my dream kitchenaid mixer as my anniv gift from hubb at mayers sale

i like the red one but not at the sale leh.. so i he bot me the purple one

i saw yours is a green one...

i hvt open ceremony yet... so heavy... so tot move in to fv then use keke

can u guys tell me, your living room with windows open, windy or not? i comtemplating dunno to install aircon in living room or not leh... i keep tell myself since mine face mscp and high floor... should be windy

btw, got xmas gathering dun forget me hor.. haha

i hope to shift in b4 cny and spend my cny at my new home.. but looking at it... hvt take key leh... sianz

Hey Niv! i saw your post to junel then know that you are Niv..

how much did you get your kitchenaid for? mine was robinson sale but still ex about 799.. chose this colour cos unique.. hahahah. ya its super heavy lo and my small kitchen got no space!

Mine house no wind wan!!! :( everyday must hold fan.sometimes so hot til must on air con. better to instal air con in living room if possible.

Which floor are you on and which side are you facing? if facing the open field. chances of wind is more likely.

My kitchen aid 599 from Mayer warehouse sale

My living room window face mscp so hopefully windy

Your kitchenaid is cheap!! too bad i was too eager otherwise i would wait for the sale also :(

i am facing Mscp BUT not windy at all!!!

:( the other side got more wind!

Ooh that is a good location!nowadays most new flats floor plan almost the same :)

Haha as time go by,yr area ppl would come to renotalk as well! Luckily fv ppl friendly and active in forum :)

the house is next to a busy road.. but surrounded by "long kang".. can jog around the estate

ehh, not here not there.. not near kallang mrt and 10-15mins to Boon Keng mrt

most occupants are from Sims drive SERs.. got the unit from ballot of balance flat (paid double thou)

plus point go mustafa very near ...hehehe :)

by the way your house is very nice :good:

Edited by reglxt

Hey Niv! i saw your post to junel then know that you are Niv..

15may

wow, seems that you are very active in alot of forums!

you know, before we reno, hubby has been asking me to get ID, but I refused to pay more since I more or less already know what I wanted. So when we did the house hopping last month, my hubby was really wow and woo over yr place. Then after returning home, kept on saying if only .. if only ... so to convince him, I said I will go ask 15may how much she spent to reno her place. Mind telling me how much?

15may

wow, seems that you are very active in alot of forums!

you know, before we reno, hubby has been asking me to get ID, but I refused to pay more since I more or less already know what I wanted. So when we did the house hopping last month, my hubby was really wow and woo over yr place. Then after returning home, kept on saying if only .. if only ... so to convince him, I said I will go ask 15may how much she spent to reno her place. Mind telling me how much?

haha.. then juz ur hubby it cost 50k ba, then he will say lucky. haha..

the house is next to a busy road.. but surrounded by "long kang".. can jog around the estate

ehh, not here not there.. not near kallang mrt and 10-15mins to Boon Keng mrt

most occupants are from Sims drive SERs.. got the unit from ballot of balance flat (paid double thou)

plus point go mustafa very near ...hehehe :)

by the way your house is very nice :good:

me now staying near boon keng mrt lor... 3 mins to mrt

from raffles place 6pm knock off... 6.20pm reach boon keng

next time will be 6.50pm then reach fernvale :o

wow that's very near... next time jia lat... it might take more time to reach le...

Welcome to FV!

It's going to be frustrating on the longer duration initiatlly.

Once u get used to it, it aint that bad liao.

We have a nice community here.

Welcome to FV!

It's going to be frustrating on the longer duration initiatlly.

Once u get used to it, it aint that bad liao.

We have a nice community here.

juz travel a bit longer, get used liao then not so bad. Guess wat? I took a cab hm last nite n the driver lives on the 2nd floor in the same block as me! lol..

just curious - how much is cab fees these days? say from orchard rd to FV?

waa you should ask him for 50% discount since he is driving home anyway.

just curious - how much is cab fees these days? say from orchard rd to FV?

orchard to FV ah? hmm.. haven try yet.. but last nite i took from anchorvale to fernvale, $3.80. lol..

waa you should ask him for 50% discount since he is driving home anyway.

i pai sey leh.. :D