fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

hey june, can share where did u get your main door magnetic stopper? :unsure:

bear,

the stopper is brought in ADL Building, 41 Toh Guan Road East 608605 level 1. one of the shops.

it is after cng station and opp a coffeeshop it should be this building ba

Flamdav,how abt yr mbr door stopper?which hardware shop did u get it fr?

I got mine from Homefix. It's actually quite common. You may also find it in neighbourhood hardware shops.

I was harbourfront Homefix but din see it.me blind?? Ok I go check again!thanks!

Hi, As requested, here are some pics of my master bedroom wardrobe..

Facing the bed

DSC04007.jpg

With the beam at one side

DSC04008.jpg

The wardrobe facing the toilet

DSC04006.jpg

Closer view

DSC04003.jpg

Beam through our wardrobe

DSC04002.jpg

hope this helps! :P

Thanks for the pictures..

May I ask if you are using sliding doors for the wardrobe facing the toilet??

I have the same layout as you and had also planned for a similar layout wardrobe till I realized a beam was in the way

Thanks for the pictures..

May I ask if you are using sliding doors for the wardrobe facing the toilet??

I have the same layout as you and had also planned for a similar layout wardrobe till I realized a beam was in the way

Nope all are doors that open outwards.only 2 of them can open cos one of them is the casemet for my tv console

15may, wow your cookies looks yummy!

did i tell u i am actually niv from sk.com?

haha

i bake often too and finally i got my dream kitchenaid mixer as my anniv gift from hubb at mayers sale

i like the red one but not at the sale leh.. so i he bot me the purple one

i saw yours is a green one...

i hvt open ceremony yet... so heavy... so tot move in to fv then use keke

can u guys tell me, your living room with windows open, windy or not? i comtemplating dunno to install aircon in living room or not leh... i keep tell myself since mine face mscp and high floor... should be windy

btw, got xmas gathering dun forget me hor.. haha

i hope to shift in b4 cny and spend my cny at my new home.. but looking at it... hvt take key leh... sianz