infinitie

Wong's Newly Nest

Opps, Mr Eng Ge Lan paisay already lor.... :bath:

Bro england, if u are reading this, no hard feelings ah, chill it man! we are jus teasing u! :D

tks samgalz!!! now i testing testing.. :rolleyes:

Picture017-1.jpg

Wah..that coffee table looks abit similar to mine.

May I know where this is and how much is that??? :P

Bro england, if u are reading this, no hard feelings ah, chill it man! we are jus teasing u! :D

Horrrrrrrrrrrr....u all hor...teasing Eng Ge Lan, now he go Hol Land liao....whahha :sport-smiley-004:

ang gor...dun fan fire ah............. :no:

click add image icon in full reply...then will come out a prompt for the link...add the link and presto!!! ur pic will be seen.

Thanks samgalz for replying...really must change your nick to resourcegalz...Angteko, agree?

haha, ya lor...but hor, cannot blame him leh...cos at first i also thought infinite is guy...cos the T-blog title is "wong's newly nest" sounds guy-ish.... :P

Ahh.... maybe i should sign off as 'Ms infinitie'.

haha ya hor... :P nvm the tendency to call bro when the name has "sam" in it is big.

dun worry, 100% galz. :lol: no in-between

poor infinite, now we switch to her blog for crapping.

Dont worry Bro & Sis... I am enjoying it. :dancingqueen:

Wah..that coffee table looks abit similar to mine.

May I know where this is and how much is that??? :P

Ang ang....

See Joleen's signture.

Sofa is $2400 and coffee table+carpet cost $1280.... WOW!!

Still have balance $ for all the furnitures you bought from JB.

Thanks samgalz for replying...really must change your nick to resourcegalz...Angteko, agree?

Dont worry Bro & Sis... I am enjoying it. :dancingqueen:

tat is y i call sammy www.asksamgalz.com! :dancingqueen:

Ahh.... maybe i should sign off as 'Ms infinitie'.

Infinitiately cute loh. :notti:

Hm.. my Eng Ge Lan stuck liao..lol

aiyo dun make me blush lah....happen to on RT and saw it so reply lor.....

=updates=

2nd preliminary 3D drawing

Living room (Should have windows @ Balcony, behind the partition wall. Amp should not be on the floor)

LivingArea2.jpg

Shoes cabinet behind main door+Bomb Shelter (Build a partition wall bcos main entrance facing almost directly to kitchen windows-Fengshui purpose)

shoecabinet2.jpg

Kitchen-Request for more worktop area but look like less storage.. ;(

Kitchen2.jpg

MasterBedroom2.jpg

ang gor...dun fan fire ah............. :no:

I adding salt and pepper only loh, havent start fire yet. keke :P

Ang ang....

See Joleen's signture.

Sofa is $2400 and coffee table+carpet cost $1280.... WOW!!

Still have balance $ for all the furnitures you bought from JB.

Wah..i didnt notice. I'm glad that I got it from JB.

But maybe hers branded and better quality? :dunno:

Eh...i want to change to www.asksamgalz,com/FAQ

=updates=

2nd preliminary 3D drawing

Shoes cabinet behind main door+Bomb Shelter (Build a partition wall bcos main entrance facing almost directly to kitchen windows-Fengshui purpose)

shoecabinet2.jpg

MasterBedroom2.jpg

Nice! Its getting brighter.

Just want to ask. shoe cabinet L shape is seetee?

And MBR wardrobe looks huge, how long is that?? :unsure:

haha ya hor... :P nvm the tendency to call bro when the name has "sam" in it is big.

dun worry, 100% galz. :lol: no in-between

poor infinite, now we switch to her blog for crapping.

Well Sam, I guess you are THE champion in this entire forum community. Just look at the number of posts you got there before a single knock in your house tells a lot, hahaha. Okay, just teasing you.

Hey infinite, just saw your pm and went through your T blog once more to realise I did visit before. Been lack of sleep and neurons dying already. Yup, was suggesting to erect a glass wall behind the partition wall so that area can serve as a cosy corner, no? Too ambitious maybe. The rest of your 3D pictures are impressive! I like the woody laminates of your wardrobe door that goes very well with the greyish tone in your MBD, nice combi. Dont seem to see a mirror in there, hidden in the toilet?

Nice! Its getting brighter.

Just want to ask. shoe cabinet L shape is seetee?

And MBR wardrobe looks huge, how long is that?? :unsure:

Shoes cabinet will be 1 full height and the other half height. May get the seatee separately.

I have a 2nd thought, fabricate 2 half height shoe cabinets (since the upper one cannot be reached and eventually will be storing other stuff) and a seatee in between, provided space is sufficient otherwise the bomb shelter door cannot be opened.

The MBR wardrobe is 16ft (bathroom entrance will be within the wardrobe as well).