dean

Nasty Neighbor

do you encountered or have nasty neighbor?

Yes I have, and it is quite common here. My family suffered through a number of years from a bunch of noisy people above our flat :(

and when I tried talking to them about the problem, they became outright nasty.

do you encountered or have nasty neighbor?

cannot tarhan my neighbour ..... always 'bio' into my house .... machaim like security guard ... seebeh kpo..

You must have "bio" him first lah, otherwise how do you know he "bio" you?

If he/she so much like to "bio", I'll naked myself and sit infront of door, let him/her "bio" until they get eye get swell.

Mine kept leaving things outside our house. Like trash and construction materials.. zz z

Make sure you put more things than him outside.

Yes I have, and it is quite common here. My family suffered through a number of years from a bunch of noisy people above our flat :(

and when I tried talking to them about the problem, they became outright nasty.

This one cannot help. Either make them move or you move.

Nothing u can do about it....

Maybe u can just keep your windows close or put up day/night curtains.

Reminds me of the show TROY (2004)

Achilles: You're still my enemy in the morning.

Priam: You're still my enemy tonight. But even enemies can show respect.

I likw WAR show, so many hero :)

Reminds me of the show TROY (2004)

Achilles: You're still my enemy in the morning.

Priam: You're still my enemy tonight. But even enemies can show respect.

I likw WAR show, so many hero :)

I stay on top make noise & you below show "respect"? Show respect in the beginning but can't work, need actions leh.

Community living need tolerance la. Last time stay Kampong, neighbour cock crows, how ?

kill the cock at night. Mature estate only got his problem, but got convenient. Be happy lar. I turn on Radio 95.00 .. matter get use to it la bro :) Life got so many pek chek liao, see through a bit.

Community living need tolerance la. Last time stay Kampong, neighbour cock crows, how ?

kill the cock at night. Mature estate only got his problem, but got convenient. Be happy lar. I turn on Radio 95.00 .. matter get use to it la bro :) Life got so many pek chek liao, see through a bit.

Ok lah, let u win this round.

If they are the owner of the flat and long neighbour then maybe can close one eye but they are tenant that stay in the flat and make so much noise, sorry then no way. 8|

Edited by davidbslee