congee

Singapore Em Going To Be Privatised, Later En-block ?

Congee,

How/where exactly you got this "Reuter NEWs" those EM wanna be SERs? All over Singapore at one or 2 gos? Might as well choose those "very super lok kor" F/H at "hot" locations?

Now gov keeps releasing GLS, untill all pte developers' eye big big, hands shaky shaky, dare not to tender liao. Stay sideway & watch le.

One more way from the garment to tells the public, we have abundance land! EM to be privatised follow by

"Hougang Ave 7 ", last week announce, HUDC going privatized. This week residential sites for sale for EC. You can beat them ?

Congee,

How/where exactly you got this "Reuter NEWs" those EM wanna be SERs? All over Singapore at one or 2 gos? Might as well choose those "very super lok kor" F/H at "hot" locations?

Listen tio ho.

FH ie very rare today, hot location is extince. all that can be enbloc, already enbloc if they can and should be by today

When you play LEGO, after build up do you dismantle? The same go for SER /privatised. You needed to free out space for new ideas...

Aiyo, everybody knows "come from dust, return to dust", not to mention buildings. Lego can only stand one side, and time passes by then Lego becomes "Allgo".

Before all go, faster

Correct !, I like your spirit, chiong ah!!!!

Wa, lucky man, follow the insider's news before 30th and buy the EM before the garment AXEs to property market. Now just have to continue to keep the Pte and HDB, rent out EM till it kana SERs

HK Garment suppress the prox market, restricting China buyer to buy, resulting them to flood Sing prox market.

Hee Hee, lucky i listen to inseider news buy 1 first, now just wait for the price to up Up UP! :P

HK Garment suppress the prox market, restricting China buyer to buy, resulting them to flood Sing prox market.

Hee Hee, lucky i listen to inseider news buy 1 first, now just wait for the price to up Up UP! :P

HK Prop market back to peak of 97 up by 14%, heee heee... sin going to follow,,,

Don't heee hee heee so loud le, don't know OBM will still keep printing money or not, also don't know HDB will keep builting BTOs/EC/DBSS, HDB/URA/SLA keep releasing lands out for building private pty.

Make sure LKY in good health, LSL can steer the vehicle steadily slowly uphill, no downhill please, make sure be the first to jump out if downhill drive, as acceleration keep speed increasing.