blue8179

Preciuos Moment @ 5a, Woodlands

Hi, thank you :)

Will upload more d...

Purchased items

Panasonic Fridge (Second fridge from left)

45116_1528210398121_1020524841_1456654_1

Soap dispenser (Planning to use it @ open concept kitchen)

41097_1528231198641_1020524841_1456659_5

Wall clock for living area

47220_1528231398646_1020524841_1456660_8

Hi blue

I like yr soap dispenser and clock. Where did you get them from?

Welcome. haha..

ya..ex ex..only manage to buy small small item..

ha ha ..small small item i also xin tong to buy. But really nice stuff!

Today's damage @ JB

L-shaped sofa (Will change the color :P)

58298_1533633573697_1020524841_1466713_6

58296_1533633933706_1020524841_1466714_1

Coffee table

58296_1533633973707_1020524841_1466715_4

58296_1533634013708_1020524841_1466716_7

Bedside table lamp

59278_1534676839778_1020524841_1468653_7

Others damage: 2 sets of 5 feet sliding door wardrobe, 2 single divan & mattress, 1 queen size divan & mattress, lightings...

Edited by blue8179

hi blue8179, congrats to your new home and good luck to your renovation journey. :)

may i noe how much will your renovation cost ? Oso where u source your fans from ? BTW, for HDB low ceiling, is it dangerous to install them cos today I went to Mega and the salesman told me not advisable so I now blurred liao.

hi blue8179, congrats to your new home and good luck to your renovation journey. :)

may i noe how much will your renovation cost ? Oso where u source your fans from ? BTW, for HDB low ceiling, is it dangerous to install them cos today I went to Mega and the salesman told me not advisable so I now blurred liao.

Renovation cost not yet finalize coz I get 3 different contractor for the whole reno.

1) Main contractor - hacking, wet works (tiles for bathroom, kitchen, living, & 2 bedrooms & parquet flooring @ MBR, WIW & study room)

- false ceiling, door & door frame, plumbing, glass/ mirror/partial window - est. 38K

2) Rewiring - 3.3k

3) Carpentry - 11~12k

For the fan, I did ask the salesman too. He said no problem. I'm worried too coz I going to install it to false ceiling which is lower than existing ceiling :P

Btw, which fan are you referring to? Fan for living / study cum guest room?

For the study/ guest room will trim to be same as living one.

We source them in JB. Pls give me advise whether can make it or not? Start nervous..haha..but not yet delivery so..perhaps can change..

Edited by blue8179

Hi Blue, love your carpet and dustbins! may i know where did you get them ? :) Thanks...

Hi Apple,

Carpet is from Ling carpets @ 38, Changi Road S'pore 419701 * Beside Joo Chiat Complex (Tel : 6346 3800 / 6345 7923)

Dustbin is from "live it up" located @ parco marina bay #P1-23 to 25 / 29. They have wide range of color for you.

Hope these help. Enjoy your shopping :)

Hi Apple,

Carpet is from Ling carpets @ 38, Changi Road S'pore 419701 * Beside Joo Chiat Complex (Tel : 6346 3800 / 6345 7923)

Dustbin is from "live it up" located @ parco marina bay #P1-23 to 25 / 29. They have wide range of color for you.

Hope these help. Enjoy your shopping :)

Thanks Blue! Will definitely visit these places for more shopping ! Good luck!

Update :

3 Sept (Fri) - floor tiles done for kitchen, bathroom, living & 2 bedrooms

- Cement screed done for MBR, WIW & study room

- Plastering for 1.5 bedrooms :P

- Protection sheet on flooring

9 Sept (Thu) - Plastering done for whole house

- Complete installation of air-con (system 4)

- Start rewiring

- Install gas pipe

Plastering done & protection sheet is lay on the new floor tiles! Yes!!!

60417_1539860489366_1020524841_1479907_1

61191_1539860609369_1020524841_1479908_6

58648_1539864209459_1020524841_1479914_4

Plastering done & cement screed flooring w/o protection sheet @ study room & MBR

46626_1539864489466_1020524841_1479915_3

46626_1539864529467_1020524841_1479916_6