Not sure if this blog is still active, hope there's someone who knows the contacts to Andrew and Ah Soon could send me their details. Thanks a million.

Your blog is great! Super useful. Could I please get Andrew's and Ah Soon's contact?

I've met with a few IDs based on some recommendations here but it's just too expensive so I have to go the contractor route. Is the condition of your house still good from his work?

Thanks thanks.... Tell me again tmr! smile.gif

Then I will show you why I think it's cookie cutter type of hdb. smile.gif

Hi May_Dream,
Read your post and your praise on the contractor(Andrew). Care to share your contractor's contact. Thanks in advance. I just bought a new 4 room HDB.
Regards,
Jas

I am in the process of selecting a contractor. Look like Andrew is a reliable person.

Can you please share your contractor, Andrew with me. Thanks.

Hi May_dream 1,

I am new here. Can kindly PM me Ah Soon and Andrew contact no?

I'm also looking for contractor. Thank you very much!

sorry to all that wanted andrew's contact. i didn't come in here for a long time but recently, i needed to do smart home so here i am again. 

those that want Andrew's info, please pm me instead.

On 4/7/2017 at 11:52 PM, Kobelala said:

Hi sis

can you find my t-blog? this is the original. the new one haven't update yet. need time to go and update leh..... give me some time to do it lah. been busy doing a lot of things. hahahaha..... 

3 hours ago, May_dream1 said:

can you find my t-blog? this is the original. the new one haven't update yet. need time to go and update leh..... give me some time to do it lah. been busy doing a lot of things. hahahaha..... 

Ya this is the one la ..... can't find ....