Bluesummerayz

My Woodlands Den Raaaawwwrrr

Classy, elegant yet cozy. It's money well-invested (though m not referring to ur engaged id) for the extreme make-over...from a humble flat to becoming a Beautiful Home :)

Congrats Blue!

Classy, elegant yet cozy. It's money well-invested (though m not referring to ur engaged id) for the extreme make-over...from a humble flat to becoming a Beautiful Home :)

Congrats Blue!

Gooooooooooooood morning Roy!! and thank you for your compliments! Glad you like it!

Well, not sure any of you noticed but I haven't post any bedroom pictures.. my bro's room is perpetually looking like a hurricane just swept through.. :bangwall:

i like your dining area - simple yet effect is very nice! I'm thinking of getting the laptop table for my living room too.

I think furniture selection also plays a part in making the final look note-worthy. Good job :)

i like your dining area - simple yet effect is very nice! I'm thinking of getting the laptop table for my living room too.

I think furniture selection also plays a part in making the final look note-worthy. Good job :)

Hi Hafiizh! Thank you for your compliments! Yes, I soooooooooo resisted buying a painting for the living and dining walls.. I think this simplistic look is much nicer and soothing to the eye.

Can't agree more with the furniture selection comment. Love my Gobi Sofa! The long 3 seater is actually a sofa bed. The back of the 1 seater can be rotated to recline even further for snoozing ..

Laptop table is so versatile... portable too! hehehe

Thats lazy people furniture for ya... :rolleyes:

Edited by Bluesummerayz

Hi Bluesummerayz,

Just dropping by! I love your new home and your sense of humour. And of course for your sheer hard work....how to scrub door handle from bronze to silver?! :thumbs up:

Hi Bluesummerayz,

Just dropping by! I love your new home and your sense of humour. And of course for your sheer hard work....how to scrub door handle from bronze to silver?! thumbsup.gif

Thanks for dropping by Incubator!

Ahhhhhh the secret is ....

1) Muscles

2) Water

3) Green rough side of the Scotch sponge (ok ok, don't need to be branded as long as rough side but please dont use sand paper)

4) CIF

5) Scrub, Scrub, Scrub

:drunk: <--- If it helps, be a little drunk.

your dining area has a very clean-cut feel.

nice indeed! :)

so, still thinking what type of fishes to rear?

those u suggested, bb shark, jellyfish, think high maintenance wor. :P

but will be pretty, esp jellyfish! ;)

your dining area has a very clean-cut feel.

nice indeed! :)

so, still thinking what type of fishes to rear?

those u suggested, bb shark, jellyfish, think high maintenance wor. :P

but will be pretty, esp jellyfish! ;)

hahaha thanks for leaving your footprints here Footprint! :sport-smiley-004:

Well, I wanted a coral reef, but too ex to maintain.. simi chiller la... zzzz

We will be rearing arrowana (is it spelt this way? yesterday my bro nearly spat out his rice when I pronounced as arroguaanaaa) and another 2 types of fish I think (I lost interest ever since my bro rolled his eyes on my jelly fish suggestion) hahaha

My HK Boss asked me to choose a gift for my new home... what should I buy??

Be indulgent and buy an Ice Cream Maker? :dribble:

Be practical and get a new Vacuum Cleaner? :unsure:

What what what....?

Custom made DIAMOND chandelier! Bahahahaaa!

Those handles you scrubbed.. Very big difference.. Hahaa.. I think you scrubbed out the outer coating le la.. Rough side of the scrub very rough one leh.. Next time can just use autosol to wipe liao..

Your place has turned out nice nice, dining area looks neat and sleek, living area feels very comfortable and cozy, the sofa looks very comfy!

After the bedrooms get sorted out must post more peektures.. Hehe.. :thumbs up:

Custom made DIAMOND chandelier! Bahahahaaa!

Those handles you scrubbed.. Very big difference.. Hahaa.. I think you scrubbed out the outer coating le la.. Rough side of the scrub very rough one leh.. Next time can just use autosol to wipe liao..

Your place has turned out nice nice, dining area looks neat and sleek, living area feels very comfortable and cozy, the sofa looks very comfy!

After the bedrooms get sorted out must post more peektures.. Hehe.. thumbsup.gif

Yes Mao Mao Snr.. lol

Actually the handles are coated with grease stains I think... long term coating from yrs of cooking and never cleaning them.. so grossed out man...

What what what....?

if gift = angbao, then put in 50% X reno cost figure for his acknowledgement lor :notti:

hahaha thanks for leaving your footprints here Footprint! :sport-smiley-004:

Well, I wanted a coral reef, but too ex to maintain.. simi chiller la... zzzz

We will be rearing arrowana (is it spelt this way? yesterday my bro nearly spat out his rice when I pronounced as arroguaanaaa) and another 2 types of fish I think (I lost interest ever since my bro rolled his eyes on my jelly fish suggestion) hahaha

haa... coral reef indeed. ex and not easy to maintain lor.

just go 海底世界 see la.

what color or arowana u intend to rear?

green, red, silver, or gold ?

think most prefer red for fegnshui too hor.

at least ur fishtank is safe for them, as in, wont result in them jumping out. :P

What what what....?

get ice-cream maker la.

then house-warming get people to give ur vaccum cleaner. ;)

hee..

What what what....?

Yeah ask him to get u a rainbow vacuum cleaner. Lol!