Hi bro, emailed you but have not heard from you.

Do you carry KDK or Haiku fans? I'm looking to purchase 2 larger ones for my living/dining room and 4 smaller ones for bedroom use.

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be

available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi bro, may i know the price of the 48 & 56 inches fan? do you have KDK fans too? how much are those?

Also, do u hv LED downlight ?

Hi Bro,

Can u recommend & quote me prices of ceiling fans.

Mine is a HDB 4 room (New BTO).

I would need 1 fan for living , 1 for dining & 1 for study room.

Do u have a shop that i can visit?

Thank you very much

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

Could you pm me the price and availability to whitevintageboy@yahoo.com.sg.

Hi Pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Bro, what's the price of this 48" with 18W LED light?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can u recommend & quote me prices of ceiling fans.

Mine is a HDB 4 room (New BTO).

I would need 1 fan for living , 1 for dining & 1 for study room.

Do u have a shop that i can visit?

Thank you very much

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Bro, what's the price of this 48" with 18W LED light?

price for the 48 with light + installations ?

Hi Pal,

How much is the 48 & 56 inch blade w/led?

Hi Pal,

Hi bro, may i know the price of the above fan - both 48 & 56 inches ? what is the brand of this fan ?

Also, do u hv LED downlight recommendation?

Hi Pal,

Hi Bro,

Can you recommend me a fan with bright light for my five room main hall only I guess the ceiling is those standard 1981 flat type.

Need good wind power & a bright light as I only have one point for both fan n light. If possible with remote. Am looking at Fanco unless you got other recommendation,

Prefer to be silver, gun metal etc .Kindly quote me model with installation & balancing. Would be nice to know the warranty as well.

If you have a outlet kindly let me know so I can pop by.

Please PM n email me at darkmace1971@gmail.com

Thank you in advance

Hi Pal,

Can you quote for the Haiku Cocoa/Caramel?

What is the warranty for this ceiling fan?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: