hi bro,

please send me the price details of below fan, your contact and shop details.

newarrival.jpg

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

hi bro,

please send me the price details of below fan, your contact and shop details.

newarrival.jpg

Edited by maneesh

Hi can i get a quote for 4 set of 56" led ceiling fan. But im only checking price as my house will not be ready till Oct. so hope the price can be valid till than, as im doing the budgetting now.

Hi Pal,

Sure, no worries.... I'm honour to b able to :help: you out.... :good:

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi can i get a quote for 4 set of 56" led ceiling fan. But im only checking price as my house will not be ready till Oct. so hope the price can be valid till than, as im doing the budgetting now.

Hi Bro,

Im interested in a KDK V56VK.

Please quote with installation.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

I am interested to buy 3 ceiling fan for my 5 room HDB.

Below are the requirements.

1. No Light needed.

2. come with remote control.

3. sleep mode and on timer.

4. suitable on false ceiling.

5. silver or black colour.

6. Normal fan design, do not require fancy design.

Kindly PM me the pricing.

Hi Pal,

Hi Bro,

I am interested to buy 3 ceiling fan for my 5 room HDB.

Below are the requirements.

1. No Light needed.

2. come with remote control.

3. sleep mode and on timer.

4. suitable on false ceiling.

5. silver or black colour.

6. Normal fan design, do not require fancy design.

Kindly PM me the pricing.

Can pm me the price? Does it include installation?

Do u have one without the light but similar design? If yes, please quote me too.

Hi Pal,

currently, there isn't without light design.

FYI Hv alos PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Looking for ceiling fan size 48 inches and below. for 4 room hdb.

saw one of your post

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

Like to find out the cost or you have other recommended ones?

Regards

Hi Pal,

Hi can PM me quotation for 4pcs please? Any showroom to see the whole range to make a better choice will be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Hi Pal,

Can pm me the price? Does it include installation?

Do u have one without the light but similar design? If yes, please quote me too.

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Looking for ceiling fan size 48 inches and below. for 4 room hdb.

saw one of your post

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

Like to find out the cost or you have other recommended ones?

Regards

Hi bro

I'm looking for the white Haiku ceiling fan for hdb. Do u have stock? Pls quote me a price.

bro has email you last night but till now didnt hear from you. wondering if your email is working.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)