hi there,

Looking for Black Ceiling fan for HDB flat (w/wo remote is ok with us).

May I ask what selection do you have there and its prices? Need around 5 sets.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

I need 1 ceiling fan for my living room (5 Rm flat) with Led light & remote, can you recommend & quote the price with and without installation.

Please also quote me for LED/ normal lighting price. thanks

Btw, do you have any shop that we can visit?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro...

I am looking to replace fans in 3 rooms and a living room. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room.

Do you have a shop that we can visit?

Hi Pal,

I need 1 ceiling fan for my living room (5 Rm flat) with Led light & remote, can you recommend & quote the price with and without installation.

Please also quote me for LED/ normal lighting price. thanks

Btw, do you have any shop that we can visit?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Edited by Unike

Hi bro...

I am looking to replace fans in 3 rooms and a living room. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for ceiling fan with LED lights and a white haiku fan for living room.

Do you have a shop that we can visit?

Do you carry Haiku fans? Can pm the prices and your shop details. Thks

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

I am currently looking for 2 ceiling fan, 52" - 60" for living room and 48" for MBR.

Can quote me anything?

Hi Pal,

Would like to get the haiku black fan. Could you pm me the price & the details?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

I need to check out some fans for bedrooms and balcony. Can you PM me your shop addy and contact details? Would like to go down and have a look. Thanks.

kristmas.travel@gmail.com

Hi Pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

I need to check out some fans for bedrooms and balcony. Can you PM me your shop addy and contact details? Would like to go down and have a look. Thanks.

kristmas.travel@gmail.com

Edited by Verlina

Hi Bro, can you quote me for 4 sets of KDK M11SU and 1 set of KDK V56VK. Both white. How much is the installation?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Edited by bro