Hi bro, please help to quote downlight & kdk fan?

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

bro, u cannot receive new messages..

can u pm me the price of that celing fan with led as well as other designs that are value for money? hehe

my current one makes squeaking noise the moment we off it :curse:

Hi Pal,

Paiseh.... :bath: my mail box is full liao... thats y can't recieve yr msg.... :o

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

I wil be a getting a new house in oct and currently sourcing for ceiling fans with lighting for all my 3 bedrooms, living room & study corner. I am also looking for crytstal pendant lighting for the dining area. Please pm me the details. Any showroom or shop to view.Thanks...

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

bro, u cannot receive new messages..

can u pm me the price of that celing fan with led as well as other designs that are value for money? hehe

my current one makes squeaking noise the moment we off it :curse:

I wil be a getting a new house in oct and currently sourcing for ceiling fans with lighting for all my 3 bedrooms, living room & study corner. I am also looking for crytstal pendant lighting for the dining area. Please pm me the details. Any showroom or shop to view.Thanks...

Hi, can you give me a quote for KDK ceiling fan model -- M56SR?

I may want to get 4pcs. Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi, can offer me Crestar Skylite model with & without LED light kit with installation. ( DC motor)

Color will choose later, going to install in Sept. thanks

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi, can offer me Crestar Skylite model with & without LED light kit with installation. ( DC motor)

Color will choose later, going to install in Sept. thanks

Hi Bro, can you quote me for KDK M11SU, I looking for 3 pcs.

Thx.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro, can u quote me the price of haiku fan black? Can I install in HDB flat living rm with LBox ard? Thx

Hi Pal,

HAIKU fan is a 60 inches size fan, make sure tat yr wall to blade clearance is big enough else the performance will be affected.

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro, can u quote me the price of haiku fan black? Can I install in HDB flat living rm with LBox ard? Thx

Hi bro,

Can u please quote me the price for black haiku fan (composite, low profile 25cm stem for hdb). Thanks!!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)