What is the brand and model? Is it quiet and how is the air flow? :)

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

I'm also using this fan, it serves me well.... and it's not noisy.

The brightness of the LED light is excellent... :good:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

I'm interested in the ceiling fan. Can you PM me the price including installation. Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

How much is the 48 & 56 inch blade w/led?

Edited by RiQifNi

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

Hi bro, may i know the price of the above fan - both 48 & 56 inches ? what is the brand of this fan ?

Also, do u hv LED downlight recommendation?

Hi Bro,

Can you recommend me a fan with bright light for my five room main hall only I guess the ceiling is those standard 1981 flat type.

Need good wind power & a bright light as I only have one point for both fan n light. If possible with remote. Am looking at Fanco unless you got other recommendation,

Prefer to be silver, gun metal etc .Kindly quote me model with installation & balancing. Would be nice to know the warranty as well.

If you have a outlet kindly let me know so I can pop by.

Please PM n email me at darkmace1971@gmail.com

Thank you in advance

Hi bro, can you please pm me on the price of the above fan - both 48 & 56 inches ? may I know what is the brand of this fan ?

Is 56 inches too big for a common room ?

Thank you !

Hi Pal,

If yr room is big enough 56 inches should not be a problem...... ;)

If you need my help do let me know, i can advise you accordingly.... :good:

Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

I'm looking for a white Haiku (low profile) ceiling fan for hdb. Pls quote me a price.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

F2RS.jpg

Hi bro, can you please pm me on the price of the above fan - both 48 & 56 inches ? may I know what is the brand of this fan ?

Is 56 inches too big for a common room ?

Thank you !

bro,

can email me the model and price for the mentioned ceiling fan with light? Do you have a shop front where I can drop b to have a look?

victorphoon@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks!!!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed and also EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

hi bro, can u recommend me the ceiling fan with strong light for my living room? 4RM HDB

my ceiling is low so need your expert advice and quotation (include installation)

u can email me photo at galcerdo@hotmail.com

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed and also EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Awaits for yr appt ya... :seeya:

Hi Bro

I'm looking for the white Haiku (low profile) ceiling fan for hdb. Do u have stock? Pls quote me a price.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)