bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi there

I'm looking for a ceiling fan preferably arcylic with light with/without remote to be installed in my master bedroom/living room

You may quote me prices including installation for these brands: Crestar, Fanco or KDK

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: and pardon me for the late reply ya... 8|

If u're not sure of what size to use, I can always :help: you out.... :D

Hv also PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Awaits for yr kopi treat ya.... :P

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

What other brand of ceiling fan u carring besides fanco &kdk? Was deciding on elmark ,kdk and Panasonic . As for downlights,do u carry Phillip's brand? And do u do installation for downlight too?thanks.

Hi bro,

What other brand of ceiling fan u carring besides fanco &kdk? Was deciding on elmark ,kdk and Panasonic . As for downlights,do u carry Phillip's brand? And do u do installation for downlight too?thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry again... :wub:

I've also PMed you again.... ;)

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi Bro

Can PM me the price of this new model? thks!

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Wats the price of the latest fanco fan?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi bro, do u have any website that i can browse? looking for ceiling light for my new flat...

can kindly PM me... thanks

Hi Pal,

Hi Pal,

Hi bro,

Can pm me the black haiku kotuko fan too?thanks

Hi bro,

Can pm me the black haiku kotuko fan too?thanks

Hi Pal,

Hi bro.. :yamseng:

Need some advices..F1 and F2 which one is more better? how much for model F2?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

Here's Wishing everyone a VERY HAPPY PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR...... :dancingqueen:

There will be another new model coming up after the Lunar New Year, it's sleek and nice and comes with the super bright LED light as well.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

For those who need more info/lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Pardon me :bow:8| if i take awhile to reply yr PMs and Emails.... ;)

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

GONG XI FA CAI

Hi bro.. :yamseng:

Need some advices..F1 and F2 which one is more better? how much for model F2?

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry.... :wub:

The difference of model: F1 and F2 is as follows:-

1) Blades design

2) The lower enclosure of the motor where the light is located.(round and flat design)

3) The cover for the Super bright LED, model: F1 is glass cover and Model: F2 is acrylic cover.

4) There is also min. gap on the motor for model: F2, so it'll be easier to maintain.

I'm currently using model: F2, bcos i prefer the round shape design than the flat shape design. It's also easier to maintain as compare.

Both the performance and brightness is about the same.... :good:

Hope these info will help you decide and choose the design that you like ya.... :thumbs up:

I've also PMed you the price tag.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub: