Hi Bro,

Can you kindly send me your catalogue for:

- T5

- LED and PLC downlights

- Single colour LED strips with drivers etc

- Rainbow colour LED strips with drivers etc

Thank you!

Regards.

Bro,

I need a ceiling fan with light in one bedroom of my HDB 4-rm. Preferably the lighting from the fan is bright enough for the room as the ceiling mount is hidden so don't intend to run additional cables to pull another point for lighting.

Can you pm me your recommendations with quotation and pictures?

Is KDK V56VK a good choice but one retailer told me it's LED light is just a small beam and not enough to light up any room on its own.

Jeff

Hi bro,

Need your quote for this haiku fan (bamboo with white ) and

KDK v56vk

And looking for get about 26 downlights (square and white frame) either led or those energy saving type.

Brandon

Can you give me quotation for the ceiling fan to install in my living room

With 2 options

Option (1) using KDK V60 50” fan

Option (2) using the 56” model acrylic blades with LED light (the one you shown picture in Reno talk forum)

Note: I do not have any fan at this moment intend to install between 2 ceiling light , need additional power point I think)

Kindly give me best price

Htin Aung Kyaw

May i have the catalog for your ceiling fan and downlights?

Looking for a 56" **** room

Needed another at MBR but needed some recommendation on what size is more suitable.

TIA

Anyone here heard of this brand name 'Appico'? Or using this brand?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

This is a house brand... where it's not commonly found in all shops... :notti:

Hope this :helps:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Are you able to quote me the following KDK ceiling fans?

(1) V56VK (silver)

(2) V60WK (silver)

Thanks! :yamseng:

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi Bro,

Can you kindly send me your catalogue for:

- T5

- LED and PLC downlights

- Single colour LED strips with drivers etc

- Rainbow colour LED strips with drivers etc

Thank you!

Regards.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Bro ,

Can PM some downlight catalog and below fanco model price .

FFM 4000 MS 48"

FFM 4000 GM 48"

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Bro,

I need a ceiling fan with light in one bedroom of my HDB 4-rm. Preferably the lighting from the fan is bright enough for the room as the ceiling mount is hidden so don't intend to run additional cables to pull another point for lighting.

Can you pm me your recommendations with quotation and pictures?

Is KDK V56VK a good choice but one retailer told me it's LED light is just a small beam and not enough to light up any room on its own.

Jeff

Hi Jeff,

KDK ceiling fans can't install any lights to their ceiling fans, the LED light on the ceiling fan is for deco purpose it's never bright enough to light up the room.

Hope this helps and i also hv PMed you liao.... Hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Do you have ceiling fans that come in black colour?

Hi Pal,

Yes, there is ceiling fan that come in black color. Just look at the latest model that i've posted they're all black in color.

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub: