bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi can pm me the haiku fans pricin u have? Keen to get one tks

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

I cant seems to PMed you again wor... :(

:drunk: pal

bro

Is there anyway I can view the brands and models of fan you are carrying ? Thanks

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

Can u list me or show me e different types of KDK ceiling+lights fan that i can choose from? Really appreciate it so much if u can help me on this...

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

hope tat i'm able to help you out.... :good:

Hi bro

Can quote me the price for the white and caramel bamboo haiku fan.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro,

Can pm me the price of white haiku fan?

Read from the official website that there is a standard height version and a low profile version. You carry both?

Asking bcos my living room will be full false ceiling, and the fan will go in e middle of e living room.

Last query, install fan first or false ceiling first?

Thx a million!

Hi bro,

Can pm me the price of white haiku fan?

Read from the official website that there is a standard height version and a low profile version. You carry both?

Asking bcos my living room will be full false ceiling, and the fan will go in e middle of e living room.

Last query, install fan first or false ceiling first?

Thx a million!

Hi Pal,

Yup there are 2 type of mounting using u hook and mounting plate.

Do consider of the height of the blades wor... bcos it'll be low if you drop yr false ceiling alot.

Must install the false ceiling than the fan else if the fan is faulty how to take out the fan leh?

Take down the false ceiling??? :dunno::lol:

BTW hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

Can u PM me the price for Haiku fan and the availability of colors?

Thanks a million! :yamseng:

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

bro

can ask if my ceiling height from the floor is 2.4m can install kdk M48SG ? care to pm me the price

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

Okie, KDK M48SG can't install at this 2.4M height, it's too low liao.... :no:

You can install those plate mounting type of ceiling fan if you wan.... :good:

I've PMed you liao... Hope I'm able to :help: you out....

Hi bro

can you PM me the price of White Haiku (shorter version) please?

Thank you very much!

Hi bro

can you PM me the price of White Haiku (shorter version) please?

Thank you very much!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, I'm looking at to install 2 ceiling fans at my living & dining area and 14 lights for my 4-room resale flat. Not sure is 2 ceiling fans is too overkill for living/dining area. I'm not doing any false ceiling or L-Box etc. pls give me yr professional advice and quote. Thanks!