bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Can you give me a quote for haiku white and caramel color fan (low height)?

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :D

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

Can yoy give me a quote for Haiku white fan (low height).

Also wanted know whether you will do installation of the fans.

Thanks in advance.

Hi Pal,

If you require installation, of course I can always install for you... but must also c/w kopi treat ya :lol::wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:....

btw hv PMed you liao.... :D

hello, can u quote the white and bamboo (short mount) haiku fan?

also, if u have down lights/track lights, please do recommend and quote too.

F1RS.jpg

Specification

No. of blades : 5x Acrylic blades

Blades size : 56 inches

Color : White, Silver, Bronze and Black

LED Light : 18W

F2RS.jpg

Specification

No. of blades : 5x 3D Acrylic blades

Blades size : 56 inches

Color : White, Silver, Bronze and Black

LED light : 18W

bro can you quote me the above model? hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

hello, can u quote the white and bamboo (short mount) haiku fan?

also, if u have down lights/track lights, please do recommend and quote too.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Edited by bro

bro can you quote me the above model? hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

Can please quote me kdk m11su or v56vk.

will be using it at my small living/dining room of 4.7x3

Hi Pal,

FYI, M11SU is not suitable for an area of 4.7 x 3m, unless you're sitting directly under the fan. Hope this :help:

btw hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hello!

please quote me for black haiku fan (shorter mount) for hdb use! btw, what is the dimensions of the black haiku shorter dimension fan? and what are the payment terms?

sarah

hello!

please quote me for black haiku fan (shorter mount) for hdb use! btw, what is the dimensions of the black haiku shorter dimension fan? and what are the payment terms?

sarah

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your enquiry again... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you b4 and replied you liao.... :notti:

Hihi,

Can you quote me the haiku fan (shorter version) for Black and white colour?

Thank you!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)