bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light with the pull strings.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Is the light bright enough for a bed room?

What other colour does it come with?

What is the price?

Is the light bright enough for a bed room?

What other colour does it come with?

What is the price?

Hi pal,

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Thanks for yr enquiry... :wub:

Okie, this 18W LED is bright enough for a bedroom .... :)

It's not those spotted beam like torch light... it's more spread out just like those using energy saving bulbs, if i dun tell u that it's using LED u'll not know.... :good:

There are 4 colors to choose from... White (WH), Silver (MS), Black (GM) and Brass (AB) color.

I've also PMed you the details liao.... :)

Hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Edited by bro

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE.... :dancingqueen:

I've also replied all PMs as well.... ;)

Hope to hear from you soon..... dun forget abt my kopi ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Here's a :yamseng: to everyone..... :D

Pm me too

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light with the pull strings.....:jawdrop::good:

newarrival.jpg

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

Pm me too

Hi Pal,

Merry Christmas

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Edited by bro

newarrival.jpg

Hi Bro,

Pls pm me the details for this fan.

Can have remote ?

Can opt for no light ?

do the you the details specs and the dimension ?

Warranty ? What is the brand/make ?

Thks n Rdg

Hi Bro,

Pls pm me the details for this fan.

Can have remote ?

Can opt for no light ?

do the you the details specs and the dimension ?

Warranty ? What is the brand/make ?

Thks n Rdg

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

hi

need to get fan for hall and room.

any fan to recommend? can also pm me for the new fan with led light?

Hi Pal,

Eric Bro..

May i knw Fanco vs crestar which better???

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Okie if you're refering to brand then i would say it's FANCO as it just got the prestige brand award which crestar did not have it.... hee....

If it's ceiling fan, both make will have their own design and pattern. :good:

It all depend on which design/pattern you like.... ;)

For eg. if FANCO have the pattern/design that you like and Crestar doesn't have, even if i tell you that Crestar is good u'll still not choose... rite .... :D:D

As for performance, each make will make their fans to it's best performance... :good:

So it's whether the fan is suitable for your area or not... :dunno:

Choosing a wrong fan size, even if it's very good to others doesn't means tat it's good for your area, bcos there are many factors that will affect the performance of the ceiling fan.

Eg. height, distance and also the surrounding... etc.

FYI, I've been using FANCO brand for abt 5yrs, til now "CROSS FINGER" ..:D still serving me well, no speed issue, on performance issue.... only thing is that the enclosure is not as shinny as it is when it's brand new.... :P

Hope this info :help:

If you need my :help:, i can do so, just PM me or Email me..... :good:

I'll try my veri best to meet yr requirements... :good:

hi can PM me the price and if there is an option for remote? thks!

Hi Pal,

Hi Bro,

Could PM below items info. which suitable for 3 room living room and bedrooms?

1. Space model

2. the new design with LED

Thank you.

Hi Bro,

Could PM below items info. which suitable for 3 room living room and bedrooms?

1. Space model

2. the new design with LED

Thank you.

Hi Pal,