bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro, 

I am looking for ceiling fans for my HDB unit. The older HDB type which is bigger is size. Could you let me know what are the brands you recommend? I am looking at fans with LED light. Look forward to hearing from you. 

PS. Couldn't PM  you.

Hi Bro, I need to get either fanco or kdk fans without lights for the living room  and fans with lights for 2 small rooms and the master bedroom. I can't pm u

On 25 July 2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Hi bro can pls send me your price list for ceiling fans and for LED lights?

thanks a lot!

On 25/07/2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Bro..need ur recommendations on ceiling fans with lights.. wall height is 2.55m.. can pm me pls.. i have emailed u but still no reply.. thankss..

On 9/12/2016 at 11:33 AM, RV said:

i am looking for ceiling fans and lightings for our new home please send me details 

thank you

On 9/13/2016 at 0:04 PM, RV said:

Hello Bro

please send me some details on RDK fans. 

I would like to install a ceiling fan in my living room and I am wondering which one is the best for it.

thank you

RV

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down again ...:bow:

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

On 9/13/2016 at 1:08 PM, jacksonwjl said:

Hi Bro, 

Do you do installation of Exhale blade less fans? Please pm me your pricing thanks.

Jack

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

On 9/13/2016 at 6:13 PM, naddy said:

Hello, 

Could you please recommend some ceiling fans with lights that are bright enough to light up an entire bedroom (about 4m x 3m)? Do tell me the price as well. 

Thank you very much! 

Hi pal,

On 9/14/2016 at 1:30 PM, mysapporo said:

Hi Bro, 

I am looking for ceiling fans for my HDB unit. The older HDB type which is bigger is size. Could you let me know what are the brands you recommend? I am looking at fans with LED light. Look forward to hearing from you. 

PS. Couldn't PM  you.

Hi pal,

On 9/17/2016 at 5:49 PM, Red088 said:

Hi Bro, I need to get either fanco or kdk fans without lights for the living room  and fans with lights for 2 small rooms and the master bedroom. I can't pm u

Hi pal,

On 9/19/2016 at 0:23 AM, Moorish said:

hi Bro, thank you for two fanco fans installation

appreciated your patience and professional works.

thumbs up!

Hi pal, 

Thanks for spending some of your precious time to pen down this nice compliment.

Appreciate veri veri much.. :wub::wub: 

On 9/19/2016 at 10:24 PM, Kalki said:

Hi bro can pls send me your price list for ceiling fans and for LED lights?

thanks a lot!

Hi pal,

13 hours ago, Rude said:

Bro..need ur recommendations on ceiling fans with lights.. wall height is 2.55m.. can pm me pls.. i have emailed u but still no reply.. thankss..

Hi pal,

Hi Bro, i am looking to replace my 2 ceiling fans in the living room..HDB 5 room (old type)

I am looking at fanco fans..any recommendation? 

Other then selling and installing fan, do u provide other electrical services? Please pm me, thanks!

On 9/21/2016 at 8:45 AM, Cchua said:

Hi Bro, i am looking to replace my 2 ceiling fans in the living room..HDB 5 room (old type)

I am looking at fanco fans..any recommendation? 

Other then selling and installing fan, do u provide other electrical services? Please pm me, thanks!

Hi pal,