jessi

Our Home In The West

yup most of our stuffs are in, will post some pics later ;)

shd be 1st june moving in

no worries lah.. hehe.. usually more noisy stuffs will be done during wkdays daytime, we'll not be home also.. :P and furthermore also so many renos going on the whole block.

Jessi, 1st June good timing. Long weekend :)

talk about noise, i think Allo will pull hair when my reno starts. Same for my neighbour downstairs. I want to start the reno soon! avoid the lunar 7th mth. but still hv to negotiate on the quotation.. so tiring.

Allo, i will inform u of the hacking and carpentry dates by then, u can close all windows and stay away fr ur hse on those days :)

Jessi, 1st June good timing. Long weekend ;)

talk about noise, i think Allo will pull hair when my reno starts. Same for my neighbour downstairs. I want to start the reno soon! avoid the lunar 7th mth. but still hv to negotiate on the quotation.. so tiring.

Allo, i will inform u of the hacking and carpentry dates by then, u can close all windows and stay away fr ur hse on those days :)

Yup, good timing...

Oh ya, now is mid of lunar fourth month... u better start reno in early lunar fifth month latest, else might lapse to lunar 7th mth. Yes please yes please, tell me when will u be doing hacking and carpentry. :P ID/Contractor searching is very stressful process as it impact ur wallet directly.

after your ID cleared the clogged drain have u tried to see if it's still choked? that time our ID cleared ours also got alot of sand and even pieces of cement but seemed like it's still choked. :)

hey! we got the same kitchen sink :) ya their service is so much better than ho* k**!

remember must wipe your sink dry after use leh.. else will stain like mine.. so sad..

yup most of our stuffs are in, will post some pics later :)

shd be 1st june moving in

no worries lah.. hehe.. usually more noisy stuffs will be done during wkdays daytime, we'll not be home also.. ;) and furthermore also so many renos going on the whole block.

Dunno abt the drainage stuff...

One thing, our service balcony and balcony, the floor all hallow...

so my ID removed and re-do everything... :)

Got the same sink as you??? hmmm...

okok... u tried to use warm/hot water to wipe???

Muz rem to remind myself to wipe...

1st June shifting in?

Oh so will be taking leave lor?

hehehehe...

My ID's workers very hardworking leh...

sat & sun also working...

hehehheee :P

Well, we still dunno who live beside us....

hopefully they will start with their reno soon. :)

Jessi, 1st June good timing. Long weekend :)

ya that's a long weekend. :)

on my floor also got 2 units starting to reno or doing the defects rectification already, so i guess my house will also be dusty for quite awhile :)

Yup, good timing...

Oh ya, now is mid of lunar fourth month... u better start reno in early lunar fifth month latest, else might lapse to lunar 7th mth. Yes please yes please, tell me when will u be doing hacking and carpentry. ;) ID/Contractor searching is very stressful process as it impact ur wallet directly.

ya lor.. better start soon, at least give an allowance of 2 months to complete everything in your reno.

Dunno abt the drainage stuff...

One thing, our service balcony and balcony, the floor all hallow...

so my ID removed and re-do everything... :)

Got the same sink as you??? hmmm...

okok... u tried to use warm/hot water to wipe???

Muz rem to remind myself to wipe...

1st June shifting in?

Oh so will be taking leave lor?

hehehehe...

My ID's workers very hardworking leh...

sat & sun also working...

hehehheee :P

Well, we still dunno who live beside us....

hopefully they will start with their reno soon. :)

nope i haven't try warm/hot water, just tried soap and window cleaner to clean.

managed to get some stains to be less obvious but still it got dots all around.

hehe.. ya will be taking leave cos it's our wedding day lor :) so will consider sleeping there the first night. hehehe..

your ID's workers really hardworking leh, went back during wkends still see them around.

actually didn't really see "them", but saw their shirts on your windows. :)

here are some pics that i had took of our almost completed home yesterday. the place abit messy cos we had guests around as we were doing our 安床. :P

Home01.jpg

view from the main entrance

Home02.jpg

another view of living/dining area

Home03.jpg

our almost bare study room

Home04.jpg

our mbr

Home05.jpg

安床 already.. cannot sleep on our bed till the wedding nite! ;)

hi ...

yr home looks so nice ... is the theme something like Balinese resort ????

the wallpaper in yr room is soooooo beautiful .... u really gonna have a blessed n happy home ...

ya that's a long weekend. :)

on my floor also got 2 units starting to reno or doing the defects rectification already, so i guess my house will also be dusty for quite awhile :P

ya lor.. better start soon, at least give an allowance of 2 months to complete everything in your reno.

nope i haven't try warm/hot water, just tried soap and window cleaner to clean.

managed to get some stains to be less obvious but still it got dots all around.

hehe.. ya will be taking leave cos it's our wedding day lor :wacko: so will consider sleeping there the first night. hehehe..

your ID's workers really hardworking leh, went back during wkends still see them around.

actually didn't really see "them", but saw their shirts on your windows. :help:

wow, at least not lonely after all shifted in...

the one above me ald shifted in liao... hehehhee

ya the workers really work last weekend on both days...

i went up only on sun to meet up with one of them...

hehehehehe... nice chap... very accomodating....

hehehehee :jawdrop:

here are some pics that i had took of our almost completed home yesterday. the place abit messy cos we had guests around as we were doing our 安床. :P

Home01.jpg

view from the main entrance

Home02.jpg

another view of living/dining area

Home03.jpg

our almost bare study room

Home04.jpg

our mbr

Home05.jpg

安床 already.. cannot sleep on our bed till the wedding nite! :P

oh 1st June is ur big day??

gong xi gong xi...

so an chuan ald cannot slp that bed... sleep in bedroom 3 lah...

the chair in ur study very tempting leh...

hehehehe :notti:

hi ...

yr home looks so nice ... is the theme something like Balinese resort ????

the wallpaper in yr room is soooooo beautiful .... u really gonna have a blessed n happy home ...

thanks enci! yup yup we got a resort theme :help:

wow, at least not lonely after all shifted in...

the one above me ald shifted in liao... hehehhee

ya the workers really work last weekend on both days...

i went up only on sun to meet up with one of them...

hehehehehe... nice chap... very accomodating....

hehehehee :notti:

oh 1st June is ur big day??

gong xi gong xi...

so an chuan ald cannot slp that bed... sleep in bedroom 3 lah...

the chair in ur study very tempting leh...

hehehehe :P

ya lor.. that family above ur unit had moved in a few weeks already.

i guess it will be another few more months before ppl frm the other units start to move in.

hehe.. thanks thanks.. ya 1st june is our big day :wacko:

1.5weeks more, start to gan jiong already!

bedrm 3 no bed leh.. only can sleep on the floor.

ya the papasan chair in the study very comfy,

so comfy that can fall asleep sitting on the chair. hehehe!:jawdrop:

Very nice deco!!

:notti::unsure:

btw, my drainage pipe is confirmed choked till the solution that my ID poured in oso cannot pass through! :dancingqueen:8|

had called HDB contractor to check on the drainage this evening..

very nice ... horny purple ...

祝你们早生贵子! 金玉满堂 ! !

thanks!! horny purple?? hahhaha!:notti:

sexy purple sounds nicer lah... 8|

Very nice deco!!

:unsure::dancingqueen:

btw, my drainage pipe is confirmed choked till the solution that my ID poured in oso cannot pass through! 8|8|

had called HDB contractor to check on the drainage this evening..

thanks krisie..

we haven't tried to pass water into our drainage pipe yet. not sure if the solvent that we got works or not. hopefully it does, else need to get someone to pump the pipe. 8|

wah.. your home very nice.. 8|

hehe.. thanks!! :)

thanks!! horny purple?? hahhaha!:notti:

sexy purple sounds nicer lah...

It is Horny Purple

Sexy Red

It is Horny Purple

Sexy Red

ohhh... icic...

hehehe... ok then sexy red sounds better :unsure:

anyway my room is more red than purple :notti:

Hi Jessi,

Congrat to ur BIG day in June. :dunno:

I like ur living room titles and ur study area veri coszy with the big chair near to the window. :wub:

Can feel ur excitment to move in. Have u brought ur LCD yet, cos Audio Hse are offering promotion maybe can drop by to compare prices. :)