jessi

Our Home In The West

wah..another meet the neighbours session cum pre-reno/reno open house ah.

haha.

okies..see you all tomorrow. :sport-smiley-018:

haha can share more ideas mah...

meet at whose unit better??

think i can make it at 1pm... :sport-smiley-018:

haha can share more ideas mah...

meet at whose unit better??

think i can make it at 1pm... :sport-smiley-018:

You girls decide loh. I am just a handbag carrier/measuring tape holder plus many other things. Hehe. :sport-smiley-018:

wah kao...

u said till jessi ill-treated u leh...

u not so good lah...

my bf nv complain abt taking my bags for me leh...

always there to help...

think jessi muz send u to my hse for my bf to do training...

where is she??

nv see her online...

she busy sewing the ring pillow ah??? :sport-smiley-018:

wah kao...

u said till jessi ill-treated u leh...

u not so good lah...

my bf nv complain abt taking my bags for me leh...

always there to help...

think jessi muz send u to my hse for my bf to do training...

where is she??

nv see her online...

she busy sewing the ring pillow ah??? :sport-smiley-018:

ahaha..i never complain ah..i always volunteer one k.

i am the good one ah. :sport-smiley-018:

i so sayang her one.

she is out enjoying herself. :sport-smiley-018:

ahaha..i never complain ah..i always volunteer one k.

i am the good one ah. :sport-smiley-018:

i so sayang her one.

she is out enjoying herself. :sport-smiley-018:

ok that's better...

then no need training...

hahahahaha

so good huh...

enjoying life...

me at hm do work...

:sport-smiley-018:

ok that's better...

then no need training...

hahahahaha

so good huh...

enjoying life...

me at hm do work...

:sport-smiley-018:

Hehe..she must destress oso mah.

Oh okie, then dun disturb you. I gotta go do my 'work' too. :sport-smiley-018:

See u tomorrow!

latest updates...

tiling had started and they had also constructed the half wall for the study and sealed up BR2 door.

all my or-lulu floor tiles.....

Tiling01.jpg

in the midst of tiling the living room and the half wall is up.

lurgee said that it's "longkang water" tiles.

Tiling02.jpg

kitchen was messy but tiling was done with the base for the tall unit and fridge.

Tiling03.jpg

service balcony using the same tiles as the kitchen with the base for washing machine and dryer.

Tiling04.jpg

common toilet tiles also done with shower kerb.

Tiling05.jpg

tiling for MBR toilet also completed.

we had gotten almost all the stuffs needed for our toilets and kitchen from PJ today.

we tried asking for more discounts, but can't get. only got free rinnai steam cooker.

hehehe... :P

congrats jessi :( ur modern resort is taking shape very well.. jia you!!

bumped into my opp unit neighbours today. They r also doing resort theme. If got chance I intro and u guys can exchange ideas lor :P

we had gotten almost all the stuffs needed for our toilets and kitchen from PJ today.

we tried asking for more discounts, but can't get. only got free rinnai steam cooker.

hehehe... :P

Nice to see the progress in your reno.. your place nice and big.. PJ also gave me the steamer pot. actually free gift for other model but i thick skin and asked for it.. Which rinnai model u going for?

congrats jessi :notti: ur modern resort is taking shape very well.. jia you!!

bumped into my opp unit neighbours today. They r also doing resort theme. If got chance I intro and u guys can exchange ideas lor !!

hehe.. ya thanks..

oh ya.. nice meeting u and your hubby on fri :notti:

your neighbour with the pebble flooring? oh.. hehe.. ya if got chance then jio us go see their house :notti:

Nice to see the progress in your reno.. your place nice and big.. PJ also gave me the steamer pot. actually free gift for other model but i thick skin and asked for it.. Which rinnai model u going for?

thanks! hehe... u mean which model of the rinnai steam cooker? aye.. not sure leh.. he never write the model of it in the invoice.

No lah.. the hob, hood or both.. I bought the RB2CG Hob and RH90CD Hood..what else did u get from PJ..Post some picture to cc..

latest updates...

tiling had started and they had also constructed the half wall for the study and sealed up BR2 door.

Tiling01.jpg

Tiling02.jpg

kitchen was messy but tiling was done with the base for the tall unit and fridge.

Tiling03.jpg

service balcony using the same tiles as the kitchen with the base for washing machine and dryer.

Tiling04.jpg

Tiling05.jpg

hehehe... !!

hahaha the house in the pix looks very familiar leh..

I think my mother and I went pass ur unit on friday.. hehehehehe

very nice leh.. my ID asked if I wan to hack part of the wall at the study room to make the house brighter at the walkway towards the room.. but our stand was not to disturb the original structure of the house.. so din go ahead with the suggestion.

latest updates...

Tiling01.jpg

Tiling02.jpg

Tiling03.jpg

Tiling04.jpg

Tiling05.jpg

hehehe... !!

Is that the orh org floor tiles ?

No lah.. the hob, hood or both.. I bought the RB2CG Hob and RH90CD Hood..what else did u get from PJ..Post some picture to cc..

hehe.. oh.. i got the RB38SV Hob and RH972 hood. never took pics in PJ, was sort of abit rushing for time. took some pics off PJ website of some stuffs that i got. will post it soon.. !!

hahaha the house in the pix looks very familiar leh..

I think my mother and I went pass ur unit on friday.. hehehehehe

very nice leh.. my ID asked if I wan to hack part of the wall at the study room to make the house brighter at the walkway towards the room.. but our stand was not to disturb the original structure of the house.. so din go ahead with the suggestion.

i was at my unit on friday :notti: didn't see u leh.. else u can come in look look :notti:

ya we hacked the study room wall cos wan make the dining area brighter.

Is that the orh org floor tiles ?

yup yup, all my orr orr dark brown and dark grey tiles.. hehehe...

never thought of taking pics while we were doing our selection. hehe... anyway here are some of the stuffs that i got from PJ, taken from their webbie.

PJ.jpg

still got 2 toiletbowls with the "soft closing" seat, 1 white bowl basin for MBR and 1 square basin for common toilet.