Cabbage77

Ttc - Trying To Conceive Anyone?

My concern initially aso ($ issue)..Coz i thinking should be not cheap bah...But if i nv go, like not "an xin" like that lei, if im not ovulating properly, even how hard i try for a baby aso useless de..That y im just looking for a neighbourhood womens' clinic..Im thinking of gg TMC...=)

We are in the mist of asking around for price of consultation and lab test ... u r interseted to know ?

Where r u staying ?

I doubt if a neighbourhood women's clinic is going to be substantially cheaper than a clinic located in say a hospital. You don't have to visit a clinic at the hospital; there are some hospitals that set up specialist clinics in local neighbourhood shopping centres. For example, there used to be a Eastern Specialist Clinic in Hougang Mall, which is part of the Parkway Group; there is a Raffles Clinic in Compass Point that is part of the Raffles group.

I would suggest that you pay a visit to the gynae to know more. Ovulating (or rather not ovulating properly) is just one of the potential problem of infertility. Other causes could be due to blocked fallopian tubes, cyst, and even low quality sperm.

Low quality sperm .... weak sperm ..

Raffles Woman at 2nd level ?

We are in the mist of asking around for price of consultation and lab test ... u r interseted to know ?

Where r u staying ?

Low quality sperm .... weak sperm ..

Raffles Woman at 2nd level ?

Amk...Actually amk central got a few clinics...I went to Theresa Womens' for my pap smear..So i called back just recently to check if they have any pre-pregnancy check up, but they only provide pap smear lei...Others i think are male gynaes which i think my hb wont allow...Of course i wanna to know the cost...But maybe im just doing a scanning....Scanning will show if u are ovulating???

Theresa Womens' ... my wife also went there for pap smear

Ooh...ur wife?? So u are a guy?? kekeee...But this clinic doesnt provide pre-pregnancy test...I have decided to go to another clinic for my check up in amk area aso liao, but is male gynae...A bit weird though..A bit of topic..I went into your reno blog, i found that we bought similar bed frame n lcd tv... :P haa Same taste..N your hse renos cost u ard $37k aso...Mine aso ard this price lei....=)

now then u know ..

bed frame got some problem ... we tok in my blog pls ...

now then u know ..

bed frame got some problem ... we tok in my blog pls ...

Huh? Oissit? But I fall in love with this bed frame when i first see it...=) But is a bit ex lah...

got slight problem with them now ... call their warehouse .. they denied.

I didnt see any bad remarks for this bed frame in your blog lei....Or i missed it?? Can tell me what is the problem? Thanks!! Dun scared me coz this bed frame not cheap lei...By the way, where did u bought from?

Been trying for a baby for 9 months. Tried so many old wives' tales. Even started counting my fertile days. Still the red light comes every month. Getting more and more upset each month. :dancingqueen:

dun be upset ... we had been trying for couple of years.

Been trying for a baby for 9 months. Tried so many old wives' tales. Even started counting my fertile days. Still the red light comes every month. Getting more and more upset each month. :bow:

Dun give up ya....=) Lots of babydust to U!:bow:!