zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

i spoke to some contractors about those lights in block 90...its the units for the senior citizens with most of everything installed already..so tat's y u can see lights....

btw

I m desmond.

block 91 unit 304.....paid 313k

OIC! Hehe...welcome to our little circle of new Tanglin Halt residents!

thanks....i cant wait to get the keys though

keep checkin the hdb website everyday to review status..but always reads 2Qtr =(

hehe

which floors u guys at?

thanks....i cant wait to get the keys though

keep checkin the hdb website everyday to review status..but always reads 2Qtr =(

hehe

which floors u guys at?

Haha, me also check every few days, still showing 2Qtr... :)

Mine on 25th Floor.

Tanglin Halt New Estate

Blk 89

prata

zirhk3355

sake sushi

Blk 90

Blk 91

bellyheng

jule

predaking

vineyard

TYM

jasz_24

hello

i'm joe here my wife is michelle. block 89 #31-346. got keys le. just got news that will start hacking next week :) after waiting for 2 weeks.....

Tanglin Halt New Estate

Blk 89

prata

zirhk3355

sake sushi

Blk 90

Blk 91

bellyheng

jule

predaking

vineyard

TYM

jasz_24

hello

i'm joe here my wife is michelle. block 89 #31-346. got keys le. just got news that will start hacking next week :) after waiting for 2 weeks.....

Wah, start reno liao, congrats!

Mayb this weekend will kaypo kaypo a bit go down again to look look see see...

ai ya. not yet lah. will be starting hacking only next week....

Ok, then go there eat breakfast. :) And look look see see...

Wahhh, finally got one more Blk 89 one!! Hehe...can go look see your flat or not?? Me on the #34 floor, but still dragging my feet with the ID and contractors, maybe only start in May'07...

lai lah. me be over there bout 11+ on fri with my contractor. come and kapo loh. mine need to start liao otherwise no time.

me on 31st floor!

:unsure::unsure::D scary so fierce.... wats yr unit no? mine 4 room 1 leh. 89 #31-346. mai come and hang pig head hor. :)

lai lah. me be over there bout 11+ on fri with my contractor. come and kapo loh. mine need to start liao otherwise no time.

:unsure::unsure::D scary so fierce.... wats yr unit no? mine 4 room 1 leh. 89 #31-346. mai come and hang pig head hor. :)

not fierce la...excited nia

mine is unit 304 hehe block 91 mahz

different

next time i drop by 89 31st floor 346 to look around see see can?

Can I come?? wat time will u be there till?