applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

went to ransack your blog liao :jammin:

your house got a lot of antiques leh, rosewood sumore wor..envy your cats, the playhouse looked so shiok..

something like this for dogs or not? kekkekeke

the cat items from which webby? looked interesting :)

if you got spree or wat, can chio me..me spree queen :)

Good morning! :lol:

Hope ur not sleeping-day-working-night nw.....

Thanks for the explanation....cool! :lol:

I gog to collect my wok later at my PIL place...hopefully its nt too heavy & can fit on my stove...

Oh yah, u leaving for GZ dis wkend rite? Take care & enjoy ur trip! Take mre pictures wor! :notti:

Ooh... Apple gg this week huh? Bon Voyage!! :)

Deathcote always tio :) for recommending products... coz they are on the high end de. :dunno::notti: The seats look quite thin, think if i lie down for too long, bones will ache. :D

Btw, Apple and Bluberi, the Eubiq fellow told me i have to order mine first then others can sort of chip in. Are you two in a hurry? Coz i'm quite bz these few days and no time to pore thru reno quotations. :unsure::)

went to ransack your blog liao :notti:

your house got a lot of antiques leh, rosewood sumore wor..envy your cats, the playhouse looked so shiok..

something like this for dogs or not? kekkekeke

the cat items from which webby? looked interesting :yamseng:

if you got spree or wat, can chio me..me spree queen !!

got it from this website http://www.pet-supplies.com.sg/catalog/

if you interested can let me know

i try to ask for discount for you as a return customer :notti:

thanks everybody for your well wishes

am flying off in another 3hrs and so will disappear for the next 9 days !! :dancingqueen:

skywolf, me no hurry

you can take your time coz i still haven't decided where to put the 2 tracks :P

cantona7, will keep a look out for you

deathcoth, will look out for BUY BUY BUY things for you :notti:

so happy now :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Ooh... Apple gg this week huh? Bon Voyage!! :deal:

Deathcote always tio 8| for recommending products... coz they are on the high end de. :notti::notti: The seats look quite thin, think if i lie down for too long, bones will ache. :lol:

Btw, Apple and Bluberi, the Eubiq fellow told me i have to order mine first then others can sort of chip in. Are you two in a hurry? Coz i'm quite bz these few days and no time to pore thru reno quotations. !! :jawdrop:

mi no hurry.. aft mid apr also can :P

Spam spam spam blog till 1 day 1 page at least. :bleah::bleah::bleah:

haha.. i doubt we really can move 1 day 1 page... dat time applefreak go bkk we also nv spam so much wor :P tis time 9 days.. even longer. maybe we try to spam 3 pages can liao.. haha