applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

I also wan tompang can pick me up at JW. :notti::rofl:

can, put you in the boot !! :dribble:

seriously, what time meet you at your block downstairs?

Harlow...

Paiseh, might not be joining u guys for the BBQ....dint realise its a weekday night, abit hard for me. I leave office ard 5+6+ but wld oso need to go hme @ 8-9pm......quite rush.

U guys enjoy!:notti: The food sounds yummy wor.... :dribble:

next day PH leh.. like wat cantona said.. go home bathe n bring yuki over. :notti:

how come nobody commented on the food list?

my bf can help get satay at $0.35 each stick, halal and can choose from chicken / beef / mutton

anyone spoken to gendon recently?

i totally forgot to add her name 8| 8|

hopefully her son is doing well now

me driving this sat so bluberi can tompang my ride

anyone else from SK?

and hor deathcoth, if you like to eat cat/dog meat i bring you go my hometown

the whole place is full of shops selling puppy meat :rofl: !!

thanks thanks... i will tompang ur car, my hubby nt going.

we should be ok.

back on 24th Apr and then go off again on 3rd May :)

will prepare special dip for chicken wings and the stinkray.

must quietly ask my wife to see if she want to make the salad.

we thinking of sotong too.

who buying chicken wings? we can do the seasoning thai style

chicken wing 4kg enough bo?

Sorry sorry... slowed down in rt coz workload suddenly piled up. :good::(

Sat's Greycat's gathering, what are you guys getting? And hor, what time to reach huh?

Then next is Apple's bbq hor? I'm ok, Cat charmer kiv. See how tt day, may be a bit late coz if 2molo sign with id, tt day may be sop for me... go hm, then go check new hse reno works, then go sk.

Busy busy buzzzz... envy you all, reno done liao. Now's my turn! :):P

Sat's Greycat's gathering, what are you guys getting? And hor, what time to reach huh?

Then next is Apple's bbq hor? I'm ok, Cat charmer kiv. See how tt day, may be a bit late coz if 2molo sign with id, tt day may be sop for me... go hm, then go check new hse reno works, then go sk.

reno is never done .... still onz :help:

Me confirmed - Mr Compassvale - KIV coz he may have to work till late that day.. :(

I smsed Gendon alr - wait for her reply - :(

then we all girls can go together

val also coming right?

so you, bluberi, val and me go fetch cantona7?

how about mrs cantona7? if she can make it then cantona7 really got to sit in the boot liao :help::bow:

i also don't know leh, how ah?

think we'll reach around 2:30 or 3 bah

tampines got direct bus to SK leh, bus no. 27 :)

then we all girls can go together

val also coming right?

so you, bluberi, val and me go fetch cantona7?

how about mrs cantona7? if she can make it then cantona7 really got to sit in the boot liao :lol: :lol:

i also don't know leh, how ah?

think we'll reach around 2:30 or 3 bah

tampines got direct bus to SK leh, bus no. 27 :notti:

Wah all girls so dangereous wait kenna bully, i rather take a walk to Greycat's hse. :)

Anyway thks for the ride. :)

I propose to have dim sum at Greycat hse what u guys think. Maybe Apple Jie can drop by buy Tiong Bahru Bao and Greycat prepare Chinese Tea then Yuki can only stare at us eat. :notti::notti::lol::P

Hahaha.....bundle Cantona up!! !! !!

We will make sme finger food oso....the bana ice cream make liao but taste hor, not as good as 1st time...hmmm...thk becuz I neber use ripe ripe small banana.... :)

Oh chinese tea ah? Den I gotta go find my wedding tea-set hahaha :P

Yuki will definitely watch us eat, dats her favourite activity, aside frm circling ur seat like a shark :dunno:

She wantd to eat up my bananas when I made ice cream lastnite too...

Hahaha.....bundle Cantona up!! !! !!

We will make sme finger food oso....the bana ice cream make liao but taste hor, not as good as 1st time...hmmm...thk becuz I neber use ripe ripe small banana.... :)

Oh chinese tea ah? Den I gotta go find my wedding tea-set hahaha :P

Yuki will definitely watch us eat, dats her favourite activity, aside frm circling ur seat like a shark :dunno:

She wantd to eat up my bananas when I made ice cream lastnite too...

sat i wan to see ur weddin album can? :jawdrop:

me driving this sat so bluberi can tompang my ride

anyone else from SK?

Me Me !! I need tompang !!

ran din go back to jurong thus we at SK.

should i bring along my horny hairy donut along ??

Edited by ranval9