applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

anybody know is there any mail box in our area, compass green?

u can try econ, they used to have one... but dunno whether still have anot...

anybody know is there any mail box in our area, compass green?

so far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp :help:

u can try econ, they used to have one... but dunno whether still have anot...

so far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp :P

****! :unsure:

another one to complain to town coucil + my kopitiam!

Edited by deathcoth

so far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp :)

huh ?? i dun see the mail box at compasspoint ,

always need to go to the post office level 3 at the polyclinic cum CC beside compasspoint ....

btw deathcoth, u free to come over to my place on 13Apr Sunday ??

Edited by ranval9

huh ?? i dun see the mail box at compasspoint ,

always need to go to the post office level 3 at the polyclinic cum CC beside compasspoint ....

btw deathcoth, u free to come over to my place on 13Apr Sunday ??

HUH? I am kinda lost. paiseh paiseh 13 Apr simitaichi?

I should be in SG by then.

Any chances sell in Spore? :yamseng:

aiya, show the pic liao ... DIY lar :dribble:

Apr 13 is Val's gathering.....Sunday

Apr 12 Sat is at my place, Jurong West....wld u be free to attend too? :unsure: Mrs Deathcoth & Little deathcoth invited too :unsure:

Mailbox - thereis one in the econ minimart at the edge of the carpark - ask the cashier when you next drop by there. :bow:

there haf ar?? muz be my eyes tiak stamp liao :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sunday

high tea starts on 3 plus pm ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Cantona

Deathcoth and wify with BB ???

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale (fifi)

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. :lol: ( another dognapper )

Phantom and wify (baileys)??

Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer

Xlan (baby)

there haf ar?? muz be my eyes tiak stamp liao :notti::bath:

Oops, Mr just tol me that no more alr (it's used to be a makeshift one - not a real sing post letter box you see rooted to the pavement). we wanted to post letter abt 1 week ago and aunty in minimart tol us that they have removed it. sigh. - now anyone know where we have a mail boz around here?

we found these :notti: nearest to our place.

genmap.gif

Sector : 54 Box No : 54006

Streetname: Punggol Road

Latest Posting Time: 5 pm ( Mon - Sat )

Sector : 54 Box No : 54202

Streetname: 11 Rivervale Crescent

Latest Posting Time: 5 pm ( Mon - Sat )

Deathcoth, are you able to make it ??

we can go over to your place later for dinner :P:(:dribble::unsure:

Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sunday

high tea starts on 3 plus pm ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Cantona

Deathcoth and wify with BB ???

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale (fifi)

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. :D ( another dognapper )

Phantom and wify (baileys)??

Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer

Xlan (baby)

Edited by ranval9

Deathcoth, are you able to make it ??

we can go over to your place later for dinner :bleah::wub::P :P

we should be ok. me just back from business trip ... tons of things not clear! hehe

either we come over or u all drop by lor. :P

will come online again soon ....