applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Gals, do you all recall who had took Deathcote's WM and dryer pic when we went to his hse tt time? Babytan was asking if she can see the pic bo...

Wonder if Deathcoth is around bo... :notti::P

Gals, do you all recall who had took Deathcote's WM and dryer pic when we went to his hse tt time? Babytan was asking if she can see the pic bo...

Wonder if Deathcoth is around bo... :notti::P

apple jie lor

oops, heng i have not applied leave yet

my side quite flexible, so when you all confirmed liao just let me know the date then i apply :rofl:

confirmed list

1. ran & val + donut & oreo

2. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth

3. gendon & family

4. skywolf

5. bluberi & hubby

6. xlan & baby

7. mr & mrs jaren

8. mr & mrs cantona7

KIV list

1. cat charmer

2. greycat & brownmouse + yuki

3. xlan bf

4. bunbun & hubby

5. LLhome & hubby

6. Ma & Ce (now i know, we go but bring simi? :notti: )

Can PM me the hotel name and costs to factor into my budget b4 I could report to my CFO. :P

:unsure:

think we make it 7:30pm?

those who are early can start eating first

if not all arrive together got to wait until 9 then can eat :(8|

btw why don't you consider the citygas dryer?

now only $598 including installation leh

me very very tempted liao, coz cheaper to run

esp since we use the dryer like 3 times a week

but not sure if i have the space to wall mount it

all because of the STUPID pipes in my yard :~ :~ :(

Citygas Dryer is on a first come first serve basis and only available on Monday.

First 3 in Q will get it at the advertised price, otherwise it is more.

Do it like us, get other brand of Gas Dryer. I think the specification and feature is better and pricing about the same too.

:unsure:

okay the food list

1. otah x 30

2. chicken wings (marinated by deathcoth's wifey) 2kg

3. chicken sausages (buy from supermarket) 2 packets of 10s

4. stingray (sambal chilli courtesy of greycat) x 4 medium pieces

5. sweet potatoes / corn (from supermarket) x 4 pcs ea

6. satay x 30 ea of chicken and mutton

7. salad (made by mrs deathcoth)

8. bread (baguette) x 2

9. curry chicken (made by gendon)

10. meat slices to grill with veg (chili sponsored by val) x1kg

should be enough food liao right? or is it too much? :bangwall:

me going to buy the ingredients on that day itself

deathcoth / gendon, do you need the ingredients earlier?

we will need the chicken wings early to defrost and to marinated lor ... bring in around 2pm should be ok.

Wonder if Deathcoth is around bo... 8|8|

come over my place early to see lor

Heh sounds like its a big affair trip with the girls in tow and possibly the 'man-servant' aka Mr Cantona. :good::yamseng:

But weather in BKK is really hot.

Edited by BunBun

i checked with my hubby on the bkk trip liao.. he wan to go also.. :good: another 'man-servant- :yamseng:

but, 12jul he haf to work leh... so 11-13jul he cmi... den the following week he may haf D&D :good:

he said if he cmi, den i cannot go also :):~ :~ :notti::rofl:8|:yamseng:

BUY BUY BUY

SpooScal.jpg

Simple and precise: Exactly weigh even the tiniest amounts down to the last 1⁄10 gram.

For 0.1 to 300g (0.005 to 10.5oz). Also ideal to precisely weigh a few drops of liquid.

Saffron, truffles and fine balsamic vinegar, as well as dried herbs, spices or precious Argan oil: These intelligent mini-scales always give exact measuring results.

Use the spoon to easily take ingredients out of storage containers, jars or tins.

The LCD display (36 x 15mm/11⁄2" x 2⁄3") is easy to read, shows the exact weight down to 0.1g (0.005oz) and can be switched from grams to ounces. With option to weigh added ingredients. After use, hang your space-saving Spoon Scales on your utensil rail or place them within reach in a drawer.

Spoon made of black ABS plastic, handle in 18/10 stainless steel. Measures 23 x 5 x 2.5cm (9" x 2" x 1") (L x W x H). Weight approx. 90g (3oz) including batteries.

BUY BUY BUY

Robinsons having 2 day sale on 29 -30th apr... 50% off selected items...

Incl kitchenware, cookware and tableware... read... WMF.