applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

mi booked First House Hotel thru SA tour liao... $61/nite for standard room with b'fast.

Are we booking the hotel together or individual??? :unsure:

this time round no need

thanks for the offer :bow:

over spent by quite a bit

got my wii 2nd hand at $480 :notti:

wah apple jie , you are so fast wor ..

me still lurking ard ..

think those flying together can book together

bluberi had to use her deposit for another tour that's why she booked first :notti:

wah apple jie , you are so fast wor ..

me still lurking ard ..

saw this bargain so must grab fast

if not gone liao :notti: :notti:

paiseh ar, mi booked thru SA Tour coz gotta cancel my oct Shanghai trip. need to offset the $600 deposit dat my hubby paid.. heng after offset the deposit n amendment fee he still got back abt $300. else he will jump !!

initially i told him to use the deposit n fly thai airway, but it's $528/pax.. super exp for 3D2N.

btw, we'll take cab fm airport to hotel?

Edited by bluberi

apple, u booked ur air tix?

jetstar haf promo on 2 to travel.. oni $213/pax incl. tax on the dates we are travelling... :bangwall: :bangwall: yesterday my hubby booked was $255/pax incl tax leh. :bangwall:

yes yes booked liao

thanks to your msg, so i quickly log on and book

heng i coming back on tue, so managed to get it at $202 per pax, inclusive of the stupid card fee but exclude insurance

i'll be flying fri (1 Aug 08) morning 0710hrs and returning on wed (6 Aug 08) 0005hrs :notti: :notti:

yes yes booked liao

thanks to your msg, so i quickly log on and book

heng i coming back on tue, so managed to get it at $202 per pax, inclusive of the stupid card fee but exclude insurance

i'll be flying fri (1 Aug 08) morning 0710hrs and returning on wed (6 Aug 08) 0005hrs :notti: :notti:

wah, enjoy eh... 5days !! did u choose row 14? coz initial i wanted to change my seat to row 14 but found dat it's taken. so nw my hubby n i sitting at the other side of row 15.

oops i totally forgot liao

i go and choose row 5 or 6 i think :bangwall: :bangwall:

btw sorry just now my hp totally flat so couldn't reply your msg

paiseh paiseh :bow:

oops i totally forgot liao

i go and choose row 5 or 6 i think :bangwall: :bangwall:

btw sorry just now my hp totally flat so couldn't reply your msg

paiseh paiseh :bow:

no worries la..

i tink val mentioned dat the sitting might still change although we chose our seats.

okay can we consolidate how many rooms do we need before booking?

1. apple & bf

2. cantona7 & wifey

3. val & gf

4. angel and compassvale

sorry i lazy to go back and find the post

so please let me know who i miss out

i'm sure i'd miss out someone :bangwall:

no it's not modded but it's a local set, warranty over liao

can bring down to SLS to mod, think cost less than $50 :notti:

got it from HWZ marketplace

there's quite a lot of sellers, but got to go through the pages slowly :bleah:

Thanks Thanks!

okay can we consolidate how many rooms do we need before booking?

1. apple & bf

2. cantona7 & wifey

3. val & gf

4. angel and compassvale

sorry i lazy to go back and find the post

so please let me know who i miss out

i'm sure i'd miss out someone :bangwall:

unless u missed out me :notti: ur list shd be correct la.. but jaren n wifey coming? tot dat time he said they r beri tempted to go with us? :dunno:

oh yah so long time didn't see him here

maybe should msg him, if i still have his number

my phone went bonkers, all my phonebook numbers in the phone gone :bangwall: :bangwall:

I dont mind booking together since a handful of us will be flying together - objections?

Apple - which flt you taking?

Bluberi - how come cancel shanghai trip?

Angel - shall we try to move to nearer to val and gf?

geesh i havent logged on for ages - i need to scroll back to where i last left off!

Side track here,

Apple jiejie, Cantona7, Compassvale.. Greycat organising a baking session cum doggie gathering.

You guys up for it? See greycat's blog

Hi Bun Bun, that 14-15 weekend is daddy's day - so we will have to confrm nearer to date (in case dad wants to eat on the day that you guys baking cupcakes ) :)

We are fine with First House Hotel as long is CLEAN. :sport-smiley-004:

Thai massage my fav. :dancingqueen:

Great... Val is also keen to get a good massage - now - deathcoth - wru? recommend place for us leh. hehe

this time round no need

thanks for the offer :bow:

over spent by quite a bit

got my wii 2nd hand at $480 :notti:

wooooo - my neighbour got WII - lets crash into her house to make a din.. :D

I dont mind booking together since a handful of us will be flying together - objections?

Apple - which flt you taking?

Bluberi - how come cancel shanghai trip?

Angel - shall we try to move to nearer to val and gf?

geesh i havent logged on for ages - i need to scroll back to where i last left off!

Hi Bun Bun, that 14-15 weekend is daddy's day - so we will have to confrm nearer to date (in case dad wants to eat on the day that you guys baking cupcakes ) :)

Great... Val is also keen to get a good massage - now - deathcoth - wru? recommend place for us leh. hehe

wooooo - my neighbour got WII - lets crash into her house to make a din.. :D

hmmm ... sorry me long long never login in .. been very lazy ...

finally got the LV Tivoli GM for my friend .. after so long wait .. guess what ... it's out of stock again ..

Heng ar ..

me n gf sitting row 8 or 9 , i think .. keke ...

the name list of BKK trip is all set liao ar .. can book for the hotel rooms le ..

where is deathcoth .. or should we just head to a spa ???

let's play Wii at apple's jie place ... :D