running out of space in my fridge, so now get a second (hand) one :deal:

011237828.jpg

'deathcoth' date='Sep 19 2008, 01:17 PM' post='337805']

Here is a link to the process of Lasik .. including videos

http://gizmodo.com/5051492/video-what-lasi...ally-feels-like

For the people who want to do lasik, I strongly advise against watching the video, or any other videos on the process.

There are no benefits to watch it coz you are scaring yourself with seeing the process so close. Even without watching these videos, I am scared stiff after having been educated about the process by the doctor. Why do you need videos to scare yourself more?

What is important to know is what the process is about, your suitability, the risk involved and just do it.

paiseh paiseh

here's the pix

my new router cum external HDD

500GB coz no money for the 1TB one :P

overview_timecapsule_20080115.png

the extra fridge

a really good deal at $30 :deal:

IMG_0820.jpg

apple, you cook everyday?

why one fridge not enough huh?? :P

we don't really cook every single day

but most days my parents will cook coz there's no coffeeshop near my home

further more, we keep everything in the fridge i.e. snacks and drinks

so one fridge is definitely not enough

or maybe my first fridge is too small bah

it's only 460l gross :(

saw the swimming pool at the sports complex is opened liao.. nw den i koe, coz i made my hubby detour there b4 heading home tis aftn.. beri tempted to u-turn home to pick up the swimming costume n go swimming immediately.. izit price increase? adult is $1.50/wkday n $2.00/wkend. it's close on monday.

yes the fridge is a really good deal

now i can put ALL my coke inside the fridge liao :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

bluberi, yah talking about the swimming complex

i also want to go swimming

shall we organise a swimming outing? :notti:

oh yes, just found my 'dream bed'

but don't know if can find a carpenter to make it or not...

a very useful item for me as i've got tons of books

9787_12.jpg

hmm, sliding bookshelves

98de_12.jpg

what's hidden behind?

9a3a_12.jpg

is that a bed i see?

9baa_12.jpg

wow it's really a bed!

and a queen sized one at that :jawdrop:

9d26_12.jpg

not easy hor to bath them..

mine so long haven bath :P

too tired cos of my work

my didi is the most easy to bath wan lo when he's alive..

cos he always kena bath last time when he's young and i'm still a student..about every 2 weeks

IMG_0820.jpg

the fridge is really a steal, beri nice.. :wub: wat brand.. my hubby also said u beri gd at finding 2nd buys. :P

ya, maybe we shd organise a swimming trip.. mi gg with my sis n nephew tis wkend.

yes the fridge is a really good deal

now i can put ALL my coke inside the fridge liao :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

bluberi, yah talking about the swimming complex

i also want to go swimming

shall we organise a swimming outing? :notti:

oh yes, just found my 'dream bed'

but don't know if can find a carpenter to make it or not...

a very useful item for me as i've got tons of books

9787_12.jpg

hmm, sliding bookshelves

98de_12.jpg

what's hidden behind?

9a3a_12.jpg

is that a bed i see?

9baa_12.jpg

wow it's really a bed!

and a queen sized one at that :jawdrop:

9d26_12.jpg

i like tis bed too!! :wub: :wub: it's really a space-saver.

NOT Advisable for that bed cos worry abt their wear and tear thru the years esp the spring parts. :no::no:

And the mattress cannot be too thick so comfort level maybe alot of discount as compare to normal bed. ;)

the fridge is really a steal, beri nice.. :wub: wat brand.. my hubby also said u beri gd at finding 2nd buys. :P

ya, maybe we shd organise a swimming trip.. mi gg with my sis n nephew tis wkend.

i like tis bed too!! :wub: :wub: it's really a space-saver.

it's a 5 yr old F&P

no choice leh, got to save money to can only look out for this kind of bargain :dribble: