applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

If gg BKK, it's a must-go for spas for us. Only diff is how many times in that trip. :P Hubby didnt like the spas here in SG after coming back from there n trying their that massage. :bleah:

Kekeke but its just a nick after all. no worries about that too :P

Yeah the weather is a absolut killer. I wonder how the locals there can tahan? My back was all matted with sweat plus my t-shirt sticking to my back too. OMG. I never realised it is so big that market, can easily get lost in it.

ya hor...hahahha i should have chosen a nicer nick! :P

i think becoz the weather is very hot there. so no need to go toilet as u sweat a lot?

Edited by BunBun

Dont know Apple Jie book their tickets liao bo???? :unsure:

hmm - havent seen apple log in for awhile - not sure leh - wonder if she's ok - think i sms her tmr

apple blog move too fasssssssst liao hard to keep up man...

Wrong.... is u MIA toooooo longgggggg liao. 8|8|

Apple Jie now in the stage of recovery cos one of her pet passed away liao. :(

cantona7, chinese word is 犯众怒 :P

for the BKK trip, think we need to settle on the area first

shall we try

1. sukhumvit (near a lot of pubs and streets stalls)

2. siam area (near MBK, siam sq, discovery etc)

3. pratunam area (near platinum mall, pratunam market and street stalls)

:dunno: :dunno:

Glad to see you back in RT, apple!

shall we try

applefreak, u are finally back. we missed u alot!!

hope u r feeling much better nw.

yes i'm feeling better now, though i still miss her sorely

but guess it's better for her to go peacefully then to suffer on :(

thanks for all the concern, really helped me through the darker days :bow: