korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Won't go missing lah...cos they are worthless who want to steal? steal liao can sell meh?? Nobody want leh...u think like gold meh??

Errr.. won't ar? But got maids steal diamonds one leh.

Sigh ~ ~

i saw in some car forum ... about their bling bling emblem ... so envy them.

Bling bling emblem? How does it look like? Sounds weird leh..

still looking the pic .. once i saw it will post it up here.

Air 's maid wont steal diamonds, cos she gets paid in diamonds..... :yamseng:

:dunno: How I wish I can afford to pay my maid in diamonds, cos that would mean I'm filthy rich. Unfortunately not and I dun hv a maid :(

Ok lah enough of the jio taos and the alibaba bag liao lah....anyway me can't see a thing now....see no evil, hear no evil, read no evil :(

Hahaha...ME 2....c nothing, hear nothing...oni chat with SENSIBLE ppl...

hehehe it's my bf's car

but i get to drive it sometimes :yamseng::dunno:

Nice car....swee sweee!

!! wah...from car to driving lesson to diamond and bags !!

and this is our baby :dancingqueen:

IMG0052-1.jpg

Edited by zeny

hi zeny ... it is my fortune to know you and Kon. :dancingqueen:

low FC .. is it ...... maybe compare to the same category one ...

mine only 8-9km/litre ... for 1.4Litre Auto Gear ... my foot very light some more ..

but you still have to bear with me being MIA most of the time !!

don't worry about your FC, it will improve over time, you are still running in, during this period it is normal for the high FC as your engine is still not efficient yet... the on board computer are probably still learning your driving habit/style...

for me, the first tank only get 8km/l, second tank 8.6km/l

after car service (and drive more h/way) can get up to 11.8km/l

but average everything out still about 9.1km/l

as for driving license... i can only say... a lot of pple are certified (license holder), but not many are qualified !!

Edited by kon

!! How I wish I can afford to pay my maid in diamonds, cos that would mean I'm filthy rich. Unfortunately not and I dun hv a maid :)

can lar, diamond got grade :bleah:....