millienium_bear

Desk Arrangement In The Office

need your views.

i maybe change the seating of the desk once a few collegues are joining my company.

Is it all right for my future desk to face the door?

I feel werid when i sit on the desk that is facing the door opening.

need your views.

i maybe change the seating of the desk once a few collegues are joining my company.

Is it all right for my future desk to face the door?

I feel werid when i sit on the desk that is facing the door opening.

if u don't mind keep on kenna disturn by the door open and close..

if the door the main door?

if yes, be prepare to be receiptist too

"excuse me, so n so sit where?"

I kenna before.. so .. disturing..

any position doesnt harm much - except - dont let your BACK faces the door.

correct

ur back must face a WALL..

correct

ur back must face a WALL..

nowadays ... due to space and office layout .. not everyone got a chance to have you back facing a wall.

What is the remedy suggest ? Bro Mace ?

nowadays ... due to space and office layout .. not everyone got a chance to have you back facing a wall.

What is the remedy suggest ? Bro Mace ?

My back is directly facing the fire exit with the EXIT sign very big above. I also very sianz....what's the implication?? I only know it's no good but not sure what exactly it implies....any remedy for it??

call civil defense hotline and they will come down to your office.

they will fine your company and your boss will die die must shift your desk liao...whahahaha

call civil defense hotline and they will come down to your office.

they will fine your company and your boss will die die must shift your desk liao...whahahaha

how much is the fine for blocking the fire exit route har?

yalor unless we are the boss..., if position cant be changed.

1) tai shan stone (expensive, will hand carry back if i go to china again)

2) go flower shops(nursery) and buy those bricks, stack it behind you. use the iching formations.

3) "mountain - water" art paintings.

next, focus on the "colour" of the chair, a "coloured" floor mat that you step on when sitted, a glass of clean water besides your PC or monitor(for those who hate FIRE),...bla bla bla...

yalor unless we are the boss..., if position cant be changed.

1) tai shan stone (expensive, will hand carry back if i go to china again)

2) go flower shops(nursery) and buy those bricks, stack it behind you. use the iching formations.

3) "mountain - water" art paintings.

next, focus on the "colour" of the chair, a "coloured" floor mat that you step on when sitted, a glass of clean water besides your PC or monitor(for those who hate FIRE),...bla bla bla...

1) how does it look like ? I have some pic but duno correct or not.

2) Not practical .... the boss will wonder why u put bricks. .

3) behind is empty already .. already a walking lane .. how to put pics.. or art painting..

My instant easy solution is ...

Put a Brown Color Jacket at the sitting chair ..

3) behind is empty already .. already a walking lane .. how to put pics.. or art painting..

Put brown jacket on my chair can solve the problem!?!?! Really??Actually what does it mean to have your back facing the door?

I am not blocking the exit lah...just that my back is facing the stupid exit....everytime fire alarm go off, i will almost go deaf.....in case of fire, the first one to escape the building must be me liao lah, nobody else.

like that meaning you are totally exposed, whatever you do, whatever you have/had is exposed.

shift the desk? have the walking lane at your right/left.

chair only affects your body, still consider no backing.

at least AIR 's is a fire exit, nobody walks in and out.

like that meaning you are totally exposed, whatever you do, whatever you have/had is exposed.

shift the desk? have the walking lane at your right/left.

chair only affects your body, still consider no backing.

at least AIR 's is a fire exit, nobody walks in and out.

ya lor... so my fonts on my 17" LCD is very small .. resol is like 1280 x 1024.

Shift the desk .. cannot. It is a system furniture.. unless you wan to help me on the feng shui area on my new office.

Got chair + Brown Color. . better than nothing right.

Ya lor ... but then .. poor thing to his Ear ...