- chaq

- Jasch

- glaminn

BLK 27B

-

can admin help to make this listing sticky??? thanz! :yamseng:

Edited by redbottle

hi redbottle, jus curious, do u rem what's that 2 dots on the wall?

kitchente9.jpg

is tat some kind of weird "design" by HDB (color-blind-cum-design-blind again)?

I also haven't sign my agreement. Really happy for those who have gotten their keys and started their reno. I really can't wait. Hope to hear the good news fr HDB soon. For those who are staying in Blk 26B, pls keep me updated on your status. Thank u.

hi redbottle, jus curious, do u rem what's that 2 dots on the wall?

kitchente9.jpg

is tat some kind of weird "design" by HDB (color-blind-cum-design-blind again)?

i think these points are the electrical points... got wires sitcking out of these holes, for the contractor/electrician to install socket points...

Edited by redbottle

I am new here, also got a flat at Jalan Membina, will be staying in 26D!!

Nice meeting all of u :yamseng:

Very excited coz we will be owning our first flat and also not sure wat to do hehehehe

Would be signing my agreement of lease on 14th Aug, however anybody know if it is possible to delay the cpf payment of my flat for the 5% downpayment?

And also, when will the block be ready? I saw that Blk 25A and B ready liao..want to know when will be collecting keys so can playn hehehe...quite lost oso :)

Thanks for all and hope to see all of u there :horse:

simpleboi, welcome to this thread!

list of 26D & 27A is getting longer....

Hi, thanks and glad to be here also :drunk:

And hello too to all my future neighbours :yamseng:

Hope to know all of u more :horse:

Quite Excited and can't wait to move in...although there will be lots to do, but it will be fun :)

Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB?

The kitchen wall tiles are done by HDB and if i am not mistaken.. the kitchen floor tiles also already done by HDB.. but the tiles colours and design are not fantastic lar.. :yamseng:

For ur reference :horse:

kitchenit4.th.jpg

Edited by jasch

Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB?

If I do not remember wrongly, only the kitchen and bathroom will have... so means shld have, correct me if I am wrong hehe :yamseng:

Thanks alot for the info... the kitchen wall and floor tiles is not my favourite type... anyway, no choice lah and better don't waste money!