xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

haha.. cindy.. thanks.. the flu is bad.. but not really s serious s we tot.. jus put on a masks when in crowded places will do.. anyway.. the flu mostly affects young children only.. tats y there r only childcare/kindergarden/pri sch stopped school.. but not the sec sch/institutes hving the long break.. haha..

ya.. tat ice-cream scoop is really made of good steel.. n superb handle design.. the ice-cream jus slide off easily frm the scoop into the bowl.. no sticking n no need to shake it off madly.. hahaa.. in some way.. when u get the ice-cream so easily u naturally enjoy it with much more joy la! hahaa...

nemo.. i got the Toyogo 4-tier rack from the Toa Payoh Warehouse.. cheap, good, sturdy!

Sound nice ! Scoop sure goes well with hagen and ben & Jerry ice-cream.

We always have problem scopping the ice-cream out. Maybe, I should visit CK tang this week to check out a good scoop. Yummy Yummy!

hahaha... cindy.. got robinson card or not? today n tomorrow hv member's sales leh.. check it out! hahaha..

today and tomorrow robinson got sale?

how come i don't know?

any idea WMF got 20% plus 10% or not?

today and tomorrow robinson got sale?

how come i don't know?

any idea WMF got 20% plus 10% or not?

Robinson is having 15% storewide on last weekend on all items. Not sure if this is sale that Xlan is talking about.

no.. i received mailer.. stated date as 26th - 27th Mar only..

robin1gf2.th.jpg robin2ju3.th.jpg robin3yg3.th.jpg robin4pq8.th.jpg robin5kp6.th.jpg

cindy! i also wanna learn yoga or dancing.. wanna take up together? but i hv budget constraint.. so can only go for cheap classes if u dun mind.. haha!

apple, the mailer stated "enjoy up to 30% off .... Brabantia, Henckels, La Gourmet, Scanpan, Zojirushi and MORE.." not sure if WMF incl tis 2 days..

Let me know if you gays are on for yoga course.

My wife also want to join in.

But not me....hehehehehe...cannot bend!

no.. i received mailer.. stated date as 26th - 27th Mar only..

robin1gf2.th.jpg robin2ju3.th.jpg robin3yg3.th.jpg robin4pq8.th.jpg robin5kp6.th.jpg

cindy! i also wanna learn yoga or dancing.. wanna take up together? but i hv budget constraint.. so can only go for cheap classes if u dun mind.. haha!

apple, the mailer stated "enjoy up to 30% off .... Brabantia, Henckels, La Gourmet, Scanpan, Zojirushi and MORE.." not sure if WMF incl tis 2 days..

Sounds like the bedsheets are best to buy now but I won't be free to go robinson tomorrow also. haiz. Will be too rushed after work somemore :dunno:

Harlow apple-jie,

If u looking for wmf discount hor, thk u can try Tangs tdy. If Im nt wrong, yest n tdy is the double-rebates day. Got a pretty gd wmf wok @ $169. Me got no time to go dwn but bio lastwk liao, den my MIL help me buy yest ored....

The wok is big in surface area, has another "wok" wif many holes + a glass cover. Very good for steaming, can see smemre! Worth to buy if u looking for wok :bleah:

Dinno u still wan to buy wmf, ar-bo I will announce earlier.... !!

Oh yah, got to declare, dis wok doesnt haf the "Germany" sign at the bottom though, mabbe dats why cheaper than the $399-wok. But still worth it la...n I saw got other wmf promos at Tangs too.... :bleah:

Sounds like the bedsheets are best to buy now but I won't be free to go robinson tomorrow also. haiz. Will be too rushed after work somemore :bow:

did i saw see the sentence "bedsheets are the best to buy now"??? where got offer??? :jawdrop:

did i saw see the sentence "bedsheets are the best to buy now"??? where got offer??? :rofl:

Last attachment. 50% off + addional 20% off.

gloves hunt

not sure if any of u hv tis problem with those rubber gloves that we wear it to do our hse chores.. but i hv had a hard time.. wasted some $ for a few pairs of loose loose keep falling down or detergent can easily seep in kind of gloves..

jus s i almost give up hope.. i found 1 perfect match in MUJI.. best buy! $4+ for a pair.. fits perfectly to my hands.. no loosing ends.. no seepage.. very elastic my fingers can move freely.. so gd tat i tot wanna recomm to u if u hvn't find ur perfect gloves.. :sport-smiley-004:

4548076869542_m.jpg